Few ideas on how to make this extension better Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing addon. The only things that would make it better off the top of my head is if the blue arrow icon blinked continuously when sites are updated and if all the sites that are in the list are updated at once instead of being apart by minutes since having many notifications of site updates becomes a little annoying after a while.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.12.1-signed). 

Ignore Fields Option Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent add-on. One feature I wish could be incorporated would be to ignore a specified field or frame of a page. I have some pages that I wish to monitor but they are constantly updated with "atta boys" in one section of the page. That section is entirely irrelevant to what I am monitoring and so I would like to dispense with notices just because changes are made there. Thanks for the great product! - Phillip

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY useful add-on, I use it to monitor the upcoming tour dates of bands that I really like.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

arrow Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I delete the arrow at the bottom of the page and can't find it any more.
Please Help

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

See https://support.mozilla.org/kb/customize-firefox-controls-buttons-and-toolbars

Can't live without it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly to scan my forum postings for new replies.
This way I get less reply-notification-mails.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

monitor particular word appearance Rated 3 out of 5 stars

is it possible to look for changes if particular word will appear on site? i am not interested with changes that are not related with specific word. If my page is changed and my word appeared than I'd like to be notified. I can monitor activity of other users on pages. Regards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Cannot scan more often than every 5 minutes.

Sorry, but you should allow "Every 1 minute".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have used it since always, never had any problems up to and including FF17.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Still counts some numbers Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Yep, that's a major flaw. It counts the followers and hours since each post on Twitter. The very first update it didn't, but it did every time after that.That would have been only one star, but I threw in an extra one for the nice interface. The way it acts when it gets an update is nice.

But the addon does not work as it says it will work, so it cannot get an average (3 stars) or above review. I had to uninstall this because I couldn't use it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Feature request. Check for updates section of the page. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Add the ability to scan and display only some part of the page, the limited expression xPath.
This is the only drawback, can not assess addition to 5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

update request Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this addon doesn't work on firfox 11.0
can you please update...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Update Scanner Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sorry I was unable to contribute but the add on is perfect keeps things up to date so u don't have to search for what u are lookin for. Good foor u for tryin and keep up the good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i need reopen last open page group function

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very great extension to keep automatically an eye on web pages of interest.
I would make it a five stars if, in addition of triggering detection on a minimal number of characters, it allows me to detect change between 2 parametrized strings of the update Scanner's pages.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Why not have an option to log the updated text with a time stamped in a file based on each page?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. It does not only show you what page changed but even what text changed there. I just have to read the yellow marked text - perfect.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Must Use a .wav file for Notification Sounds. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sure would have been nice if there was a mention somewhere that said you can only use a .wav format for a sound file for the Notification Sound feature to work. An .mp3 sound file format will not work.
Well, now you all know.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Crashes Firefox 16 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Ever since updating to Firefox 16, I find that the browser crashes when I try to go to updated pages. It would be great if you could fix this!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

最低也是5分钟的频率,这对我来说太慢了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Disabling/enabling suggestion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Could I make a suggestion ??

It would be nice to be able to disable some scans that are set up. I.e. there are times when you have to re-login to a site. If there are several update scans set up for that site there are continuous popups that a webpage has changed, when it's really comparing a previous page to the login page. Maye a checkbox next to each entry in order to enable/disable.

Great addon by the way - I'd be lost without it !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.10.1-signed).