Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Chissà se dopo morti possiamo ritornare sulla terra?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like to know that I am not leaving a trail for others to evaluate.

Very helpful easy to use Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Website and options/settings are easy to navigate.
If Ghostery is blocking a page you want it's a split second to allow the page temporarily or white list as trusted.

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super détecteur de mouchard ce est génial !@@@@@

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ces une application valide est je l'aime elle est trop bien pour moi merci

Browser slower Rated 1 out of 5 stars

First, I don't understand why I'm forced to store the settings in the cloud.
Second, it significantly slows down the browser during its start.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good stuff

Nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please add more ways to suggest improvements and open more the code!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Pointless Rated 1 out of 5 stars

First, they forced me to keep my settings in the cloud. OK, can do that... But, the plugin keeps logging itself out, without telling, so all your settings is useless... It happens all the time so I can't give it more than one star.

It is sad, because it was good once...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

https://outgoing.prod.mozaws.net/v1/7ca676dd4cfdb091a4a24cee865fa9d6460d09ad13ac5600a5f180ef72ebdf8e/https%3A//www.ghostery.com/en/faq/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Gut

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Make your firefox slow Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Installing this addon slows up firefox startup considerably.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

"Trust and restrict individual trackers" has stopped working Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Also not working is allowing one tracker (in my case Disqus). Even if it is unticked i.e. allowed in the global settings it is still blocked on pages which use Disqus for their comment sections.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

still a great addon... except for that popup count! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've been using it for years. Lately, it has become a bit less vital, because I also make use of noscript, but It never hurts to have an extra sentinel. Except for this UGLY popup count that was added recently. Not as bad as a flashy ad, but annoying nevertheless. There is no need for it, since the count already appears on the toolbar icon! So please remove it again or give the user an option to suppress it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Fraud

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Very good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Глюк Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Постоянно глючит. Не открывается окно с отчетом, что заблокировано, что заблокировать...Единственная кнопка, которую видно- "Да", типа собирает статистику...Удаляю....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

useless on mobile now

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Before I installed Ghostery, I was no betteroff than I was back when we had dial up

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25). 

Useless? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't block ads on Facebook, even though it says it does, so what the fuck is it good for?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.2.0.25).