Installing causes tab-loss 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Installing this addon causes any tabs off the side of the scrolling tab bar to revert back to 'new tab' screens. Obviously frustrating.

Great Tab Handler 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

So many options for tab handler!

My favorite one is "Duplicate Tab", because some time I want to Browse freely, but keeping the original page in a separeted tab.

A must have Add-on for managing tabs! 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

This Add-on is in my top ten most recommended Add-ons for Firefox for family and friends!
I use this daily and can not imagine using Firefox with it!
Props to updating this for Firefox version 50 on the day it was published for general users!

Perfect for me 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

I use just the Move to New Window functionality. It brings a functionality from the Google Chrome browser.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2016090602) についてのレビューです。 

a bug! 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

Please fix the bug!
I use now the Tab Groups add-on. Multiple Tab Handler works good with the exception of transferring many tabs into another Group. After choosing of more than one tab and clicking on Move to Group XY - it is only one tab which is moved, the other selected stay. the problem is that even that one is moved not to the selected group but to one another that is created automatically. Normally the tab disappears at all and only after restarting Firefox you can see it in a totally new group.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2016090602) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

Cómoda 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Ahorras muchos clics y mucho tiempo al momento de navegar, la considero indispensable para ver galerías, y buscadores.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。 

Can't find it 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Install this on FF 47 and can't seem to find it anywhere.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。 

Not pretty, but works! 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

Without Piro's extensions I'd be lost!

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。 

Select similar tabs 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

The "select similar tabs" option no longer works. I click it and nothing happens; nothing is selected.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

Blank page for About:customizing 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

In FF45, when this addon is active I cannot access to About:customizing (neither by writing it nor through the menu options) and some buttons dissapear (eg Evernote web clipper)

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。 

Very good, but is broken in newer Firefox... 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

It was just working with Firefox 31, but on 45 it's not possible to move any tab. Turning addon off helps... Can you have a look at it please?

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。 

Works with glitches in firefox 45 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

I need to press close button twice to close ff. Multiple Tab Handler is single installed plugin and removing it fixes the issue.

OS win7,64bit - FF 45,32bit

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

Like Tab Manager for Chrome 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Combine this with Tab Groups and - assuming you use these extensions properly - the only practical limit to the number of tabs you can keep track of simultaneously is your computer's memory capacity.

The only thing I don't like so far is the way of denoting tab selection - a light blue, semi-rectangular box over the tab seems somewhat ugly to me.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015113001) についてのレビューです。 

Bookmarking Working Again with Dev/Nightly After Patch 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Excellent, now that add/edit bookmark dialog is working again for Firefox Dev/Nightly. Thanks, piroor for applying my patch for that! An indispensable extension I wouldn't want to use Firefox without.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015111101) についてのレビューです。  このユーザーはこのアドオンについて 過去に 2 件のレビュー を書いています。

newest update breaks "save" 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

Using Firefox 42.0. Updated to MTH 0.8.2015111101 yesterday. It has been a great addon in the past. Don't know why Mozilla doesn't include this functionality without an add-on. But now when I try to save multiple tabs to a new folder all I get is a empty dialog box that does not let me enter a folder name and when I click OK nothing is saved.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015111101) についてのレビューです。 

Feature suggestion: "Move to Existing Window" 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

Thanks for the useful add-on! IMHO it would benefit users more, if it has "Move to Existing Window" feature. Many users browse separate web topics at once in dedicated browser windows. Sorting Tabs between open Windows would be a lot easier and faster with such feature, especially before Saving select subject Windows to individual Sessions with popular "Session Manager" add-on. Without this feature one needs to reposition and expose each browser window on desktop before dragging Tabs into it, and its cumbersome, slow and messy to achieve on a cluttered with other apps desktop.

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015111101) についてのレビューです。 

Had to revert from 0.8.2015111101 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

This has been a great extension, but I had to revert to an earlier version after updating to 0.8.2015111101. The "Select Similar Tabs" didn't work. I went back to 0.8.2015030601.1. I'm using Firefox 40.0.3

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015111101) についてのレビューです。 

Excellent, as usual 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Works perfectly fine in 42 release. That GDev3 guy must be out of his mind giving it 1 star for 'breaking' dev edition and nightlies?! Plus, it looks like he's a writer not a reader. Piro posted his site address for reporting bugs, yet he posts it here. And to do this at least twice for the same ext.?!?
I use it to move groups of tabs to different windows and have no problems doing that. So, it works fine, thanks, Piro!

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015111001) についてのレビューです。 

This add-on make me life better. But I have some bugs now.. 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

1. Close Similar Tabs not working now!
2. Make session restoring feature not work in Firefox 44.0a2!

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015030601.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Not compatible with Firefox 44.0a2 (2015-11-03) 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Really like this add-on but it does not seem to be working in Firefox Developer Edition (Aurora) 44.0a2 released today. Bookmarks toolbar doesn't show bookmarks and it is not possible to open the menu in the upper right corner (3 horizontal lines icon)

これは以前のバージョン (0.8.2015030601.1-signed) についてのレビューです。