Responsive Design Mode Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Enabling this add-on will prevent the new Responsive Design Mode (available since FF 52) from being used.

Ace Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this forever now. Still the only tool I'm aware of that offers view source and view generated source.

Language Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, translate addon on russian language

E10s support? 55beta1 is out. 54 is production Rated 5 out of 5 stars

E10s will kill this by November 17 if no action is taken. Sad that this should be

compatibility issue Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Ft

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.12). 

still great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.12). 

A must for developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must for developers

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.12). 

CSS Rated 1 out of 5 stars

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.12). 

Display Style Information Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Display Style Information not working..

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Super Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Addon for Web developer

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not compatible with multiprocess!

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is unmissable for web developers

סקירה זו מתייחסת לגרסה קודמת של התוספת (1.2.11).