Installing causes tab-loss Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Installing this addon causes any tabs off the side of the scrolling tab bar to revert back to 'new tab' screens. Obviously frustrating.

Great Tab Handler Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So many options for tab handler!

My favorite one is "Duplicate Tab", because some time I want to Browse freely, but keeping the original page in a separeted tab.

A must have Add-on for managing tabs! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This Add-on is in my top ten most recommended Add-ons for Firefox for family and friends!
I use this daily and can not imagine using Firefox with it!
Props to updating this for Firefox version 50 on the day it was published for general users!

Perfect for me Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use just the Move to New Window functionality. It brings a functionality from the Google Chrome browser.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016090602) abgegeben. 

a bug! Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Please fix the bug!
I use now the Tab Groups add-on. Multiple Tab Handler works good with the exception of transferring many tabs into another Group. After choosing of more than one tab and clicking on Move to Group XY - it is only one tab which is moved, the other selected stay. the problem is that even that one is moved not to the selected group but to one another that is created automatically. Normally the tab disappears at all and only after restarting Firefox you can see it in a totally new group.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016090602) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Cómoda Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ahorras muchos clics y mucho tiempo al momento de navegar, la considero indispensable para ver galerías, y buscadores.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben. 

Can't find it Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Install this on FF 47 and can't seem to find it anywhere.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben. 

Not pretty, but works! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Without Piro's extensions I'd be lost!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben. 

Select similar tabs Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The "select similar tabs" option no longer works. I click it and nothing happens; nothing is selected.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Blank page for About:customizing Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

In FF45, when this addon is active I cannot access to About:customizing (neither by writing it nor through the menu options) and some buttons dissapear (eg Evernote web clipper)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben. 

Very good, but is broken in newer Firefox... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It was just working with Firefox 31, but on 45 it's not possible to move any tab. Turning addon off helps... Can you have a look at it please?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben. 

Works with glitches in firefox 45 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I need to press close button twice to close ff. Multiple Tab Handler is single installed plugin and removing it fixes the issue.

OS win7,64bit - FF 45,32bit

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Like Tab Manager for Chrome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Combine this with Tab Groups and - assuming you use these extensions properly - the only practical limit to the number of tabs you can keep track of simultaneously is your computer's memory capacity.

The only thing I don't like so far is the way of denoting tab selection - a light blue, semi-rectangular box over the tab seems somewhat ugly to me.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015113001) abgegeben. 

Bookmarking Working Again with Dev/Nightly After Patch Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent, now that add/edit bookmark dialog is working again for Firefox Dev/Nightly. Thanks, piroor for applying my patch for that! An indispensable extension I wouldn't want to use Firefox without.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015111101) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

newest update breaks "save" Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Using Firefox 42.0. Updated to MTH 0.8.2015111101 yesterday. It has been a great addon in the past. Don't know why Mozilla doesn't include this functionality without an add-on. But now when I try to save multiple tabs to a new folder all I get is a empty dialog box that does not let me enter a folder name and when I click OK nothing is saved.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015111101) abgegeben. 

Feature suggestion: "Move to Existing Window" Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for the useful add-on! IMHO it would benefit users more, if it has "Move to Existing Window" feature. Many users browse separate web topics at once in dedicated browser windows. Sorting Tabs between open Windows would be a lot easier and faster with such feature, especially before Saving select subject Windows to individual Sessions with popular "Session Manager" add-on. Without this feature one needs to reposition and expose each browser window on desktop before dragging Tabs into it, and its cumbersome, slow and messy to achieve on a cluttered with other apps desktop.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015111101) abgegeben. 

Had to revert from 0.8.2015111101 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This has been a great extension, but I had to revert to an earlier version after updating to 0.8.2015111101. The "Select Similar Tabs" didn't work. I went back to 0.8.2015030601.1. I'm using Firefox 40.0.3

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015111101) abgegeben. 

Excellent, as usual Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works perfectly fine in 42 release. That GDev3 guy must be out of his mind giving it 1 star for 'breaking' dev edition and nightlies?! Plus, it looks like he's a writer not a reader. Piro posted his site address for reporting bugs, yet he posts it here. And to do this at least twice for the same ext.?!?
I use it to move groups of tabs to different windows and have no problems doing that. So, it works fine, thanks, Piro!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015111001) abgegeben. 

This add-on make me life better. But I have some bugs now.. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

1. Close Similar Tabs not working now!
2. Make session restoring feature not work in Firefox 44.0a2!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015030601.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not compatible with Firefox 44.0a2 (2015-11-03) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really like this add-on but it does not seem to be working in Firefox Developer Edition (Aurora) 44.0a2 released today. Bookmarks toolbar doesn't show bookmarks and it is not possible to open the menu in the upper right corner (3 horizontal lines icon)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2015030601.1-signed) abgegeben.