No Moving tab(s) on right or left... Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Great addon with webext compatibility...

But... The Tab Move function no longer exists.
Will it be in features?

Thanks!
Cheers.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Firefox 57+ Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hoping to see this excellent add-on continue as a web extension in Firefox 57+!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2017061501) abgegeben. 

Awesome but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It just wok fine although I would like to see the "Fix tabs" feature the only one that prevents me for giving it a five. You can copy the URL of selected tabs among other features, though.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2017061501) abgegeben. 

Great extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I hope it continues to work after Firefox 57+

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2017061501) abgegeben. 

Works as advertised Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just what I needed to switch from Chrome

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2017061501) abgegeben. 

FF57+ ? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Will you make it compatible with firefox 57+? (Web extensions)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2017061501) abgegeben. 

I can not save. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I can not save the addresses of the selected tabs. Saves empty lines.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

“Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” vuelve a funcionar gracias a Richard Thiessen Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

La opción de este complemento “Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” ya me vuelve a funcionar correctamente, tras seguir sus indicaciones. Muchas gracias Richard!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

copy selected tab urls working again! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

confirmed with Richard's work around works:

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
restart firefox

copy urls of select tab is working once again, ty.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

how to fix URI copying Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

firefox 53.x no longer has the http://kb.mozillazine.org/Network.standard-url.escape-utf8 flag which is read by documentToCopyText.js(line:75)

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
set the value to True. This will disable decoding of the URIs in the add-on. If your copied URIs don't look right, try setting the value to False which should fix it.

I'd love it if the developer added support for copying a tree of tabs to text and then back again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Copy Title & Url STOP working on FF v 53 Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Please update to fix this. Then it will be a 5+ star & brilliant Add-on again as usual.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Most used Add-On in FF Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love it.

But since 53 it doesn't work... I can only say please & thank you.

My use case: tab groups are nice but lead to too many open, even when unloaded, tabs - of course. I started to use a note taking app, my choice OneNote. When I stop a research I select all related tabs and use Multiple Tab Handler > Copy URI to paste it to OneNote, Emails, Word...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Copy URIs was so useful. Not working in ff 53. Pls update Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Use to be extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. Not Anymore since ff 53. hope the Mr will be able to fix it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

The main reason I'm with Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Bare necessity.
Love it, together with Tree Style Tab.

P.S. PLEASE fix for FF53.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. But does not work in ff 53. hope he will fix it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Almost perfect Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately, we can save several tabs only in a new file (and not in an already existing).
Thanks for your work :)

ff53.0b

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Copy URIs not working in 53beta Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great extension by the great author of the great TreeStyleTabs. Just hoping he'll get enough free time to update what Firefox breaks ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

"copy tab link" problem w FF 53 beta Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

on FF 53 beta, three menu commands are not working anymore: "copy links of selected tabs" or "copy links of right tabs or "copy links of left tabs".

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Installing causes tab-loss Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Installing this addon causes any tabs off the side of the scrolling tab bar to revert back to 'new tab' screens. Obviously frustrating.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben. 

Great Tab Handler Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So many options for tab handler!

My favorite one is "Duplicate Tab", because some time I want to Browse freely, but keeping the original page in a separeted tab.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.2016111701) abgegeben.