Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is a nice extension and it generally works as it's supposed to work (Firefox 30.0). It selects multiple tabs and I can close them at the same time. However, I found that it could benefit from certain improvements:

* It would be really convenient if Ctrl-W closed all selected tabs (in case you selected multiple tabs. If no tabs are selected, ctrl-W closes the current tab as usual)

* Custom styling option for selected tabs. I found that it's really hard to distinguish between selected and unselected tabs on my particular system (linux, KDE, Classic Theme Restorer,and an uncommon system color scheme), which is why such option would be useful.

Stopped working in FF29 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I used this wonderfull addon for several months, and I was delighted with it.
When I upgraded to FF29 , it stopped working (doesn't work on 29.01 neither)...do you know the reason or will be a fix avail soon?
regards

Close Tabs Works With Update Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great add on. Updating the extension with the link below to 0.7.2014050101 fixed my problem of Close Selected Tabs not working. Would be great if could select multiple tabs and use the Send to other Group feature of TabGroups Manager

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Brilliant add-on. Saves so much time. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Has been serving me for a long time now. The feature I use most is select tabs to split on another window for a secons screen or merger. I also use it a lot to drag an rearrange the tabs. Oh and select 10 tabs and make them into a bookmarks folder is just priceless.

Anyway good job :D

PS: "Close Selected Tabs" Not Working after Upgrading to Firefox 29
That's not true for me, it works perfectly, Australis or not.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Excellent, though the version on here is not the latest Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

You can find newer versions at http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/_multipletab.html.en#history .

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

"Close Selected Tabs" Not Working after Upgrading to Firefox 29 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a temporary issue, I hope - will delete after fix.
This is a great add-on.

5/6 Still not working. Curiously, 'close other tabs' work fine.
5/7 Working after downloading latest version from link on this board: 0.7.2014050101

Thanks for information.
But why is this not updated automatically?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

MTH does exactly what is says it does and more. But don't expect it to fix other extensions. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

MTH works exactly as documented, it even has customizable copyurl features (Title, URL, description, meta data) which are equally useful and compatible with tab selection.

There is a comment where the reviewer expects the author to do something based on the comment. Notes to reviewers specifically state to use the contact information (author would not understand the question in English and especially when the comment is related to problems strictly concerning other extensions). The author went so far as to write an API that other developers could integrate multiple tab selections into their extensions -- it is not part of Firefox. "Menu Editor" makes use of the API.

TMP - steps all over the configuration options of Firefox. One should avoid using it, it is large and unwieldy.

TGM - didn't like the waste of space, but Firefox has since added app tabs, and tab groups. You might want to try Tab Groups Helper which does integrate or at least recognize current features of Firefox such as app tabs and tab grouping and improve things along those lines (side by side groups). TGM is not of interest to me personally.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This should be native functionality. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Exactly the type of extension I was looking for

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

With this fix it's not fully integrated with Firefox Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Why native FF tab context menu is not integrated?
I use for example MTH with TabGroups Manager add-on. TGM add-on is also not integrated. Can it be fixed in near future?
Anyway thanks for great job.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Toggle Selection Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Add a menu item for toggle selection. If we want to invert the selection (deselect the currently selected tabs and select the others that are unselected)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Selecting Multiple Tabs Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Guys, your work is perfect, and adding the option of choosing multiple tabs (Not all tabs) to either close or bookmark would make it even better.
Cheers.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Please add an option to move selected tabs to another existent windows, who has already other tabs.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Partially broken Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

The feature "Bookmark selected tabs to new folder" is broken in Firefox 26.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Been using it since 6 years. Works great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Works great, but a bug was recently introduced requiring confirmation when closing tabs to the right. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It works great, but the latest version now asks for confirmation when closing tabs to the right. It never used to do this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013100801) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thx for the great addon! but doesn't work in FF25, at least close similar tabs functionality.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013052901) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is one of the best extensions I have ever used. It allows a terrific amount of flexibility for navigating, moving, and closing tabs. Excellent!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013052901) abgegeben. 

Love it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on. I thought that it causes a bug in the close tab button. When the button is pressed but the mouse is then moved away the button should become unclicked and the tab should not close when the mouse button is released. Instead the tab closes regardless of mouse position once the mouse button is released.However. See developer's reply below. This is intentional functionality and can be turned off. Great Add-on! Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013052901) abgegeben. 

It is a feature of MTH, "close multiple tabs by dragging over closeboxes". To change the delay to start selecting, go to "about:config" and change the value of "extensions.multipletab.tabdrag.close.delay". For example, 1000 means "1 second".

Thanks! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A wonderful add-on. I've been using it for over six months and are very pleased with it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.2013052901) abgegeben.