5점중 5점 받음

As a geek myself, I love this add-on!
Thanks.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.14)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Весьма полезное дополнение. Спасибо автору.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.14)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Спасибо разработчику за полезное дополнение

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.14)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Great add-on but I would eat my hat if it would allow me to display the server IP to the left of the flag too.

Actually I don't own a hat so I'd have to go out, buy a hat, drive home and then eat it. But it'd be worth it to have the option to show server IP in the address bar!

(Yes I know it is displayed on the tooltip but that's a hassle for how I work!)

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.14)에 대한 것입니다. 

Macht genau das, was es soll 5점중 5점 받음

Rechts in der Navigationsleiste erscheint ein kleines Icon, welches die Länderflagge des Landes anzeigt, in dem der Server der aktuellen Website steht.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.13)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Must have add-on

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.13)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Really neat add-on, works great, I like the many useful links in the context menu of the flag. However the addon lacks the fundamental option of switching the flags position in the URL-bar from right to left. Therefore only 4 stars.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.12)에 대한 것입니다.  이 사용자는 이 부가 기능에 평가를 전에 작성해 놓았습니다.

5점중 5점 받음

foarte bine realizat si usor de folosit . recomand!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.11)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Good work,tanks

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.10)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Please, add option for show icon in extension bar. And custom icons for bookmarklets.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.10)에 대한 것입니다.  이 사용자는 이 부가 기능에 평가를 전에 작성해 놓았습니다.

If only you could move to elsewhere 5점중 2점 받음

If only it was movable to elsewhere, like the status bar (where i prefer it), then i would give it a better rating..

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.9)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

I'm impressed. Very customisable. A lot of tools.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.9)에 대한 것입니다. 

useful for mobile computers and seo 5점중 5점 받음

quickly being able to detect i.p addresses of a domain by hovering over the flag in the awesome bar - this alone gets a 5 star rating. especially if you log into accounts at various public wifi locations. Additionally, you can can check website domains with SEO ratings and caches including customizing their own. essential.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

An awesome extension to find out everything you wanted to know about how a website is hosted.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

I simply want to thank you for supporting Mozilla SeaMonkey. My full respect to you!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.8)에 대한 것입니다.  이 사용자는 이 부가 기능에 평가를 전에 작성해 놓았습니다.

素晴らしい!推奨します! 5점중 5점 받음

極めて「単純」&「 コンパクト」に仕上げれらていて、素晴らしい!
視覚的に判断しやすいうえ、邪魔にならないアイテムです。
同様なアイテムに「WorldIP」があり、(そちらの方が)高機能でハイパフォーマンスですが、(このFlagfoxには)必要十分な機能が備わっているので、実装をお勧めできます。

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

Excellent! 5점중 5점 받음

This add-on it is extremely useful, showing you where the website you are on is physically and can potentially be helpful in confirming that you are on the page you think you are. The only reason I can imagine for Firefox not having this built-in is that Mozilla engineers think the flags might confuse less tech-savvy users.

Highly recommended!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Good

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Great Add-on! But would be more powerful when we could choose the actions also for unopened links and bookmarks. For example: To open not available pages with the Wayback Machine that redirect to a standard error page with different url.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.7)에 대한 것입니다. 

Molto bello 5점중 5점 받음

...complimenti

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.7)에 대한 것입니다.