Suveränt tilläggsverktyg 5점중 5점 받음

Kanonbra tilläggsverktyg, som jag gillar skarpt

Does the job well 5점중 5점 받음

A must have in my list. Does what it claims to do. Good job dev ;)

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.11)에 대한 것입니다. 

LUV to Flagfox 5점중 5점 받음

says it all.
FIVE STARS +

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.11)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Very useful add-on! Thank you!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.11)에 대한 것입니다. 

Prático 5점중 5점 받음

Muito útil no meu dia a dia. Obrigado!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.11)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

非常实用

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.10)에 대한 것입니다. 

AWESOME!!! 5점중 5점 받음

It works great. I was wondering if there is possible to make this work on Android. Because it seems that there's some place left on the title bar even more it shows the site sign status now when the icon on the title bar was tapped.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.10)에 대한 것입니다. 

Fun and good to know 5점중 5점 받음

Works as described. No downside. Been using it a couple years.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.10)에 대한 것입니다. 

Very useful 5점중 5점 받음

However, it would be great if you could also add a text-only mode (country name instead of a flag inside the url bar).

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.10)에 대한 것입니다. 

Great 5점중 5점 받음

Add Icons and FOrmatting Design.
thanks

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.10)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Add icons for tor and i2p domains

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.10)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Compact info and feature display 5점중 5점 받음

Great add-on with lots of useful information at a glance for advanced users. Let's you add your own info and feature panels via easy to use templates.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.9)에 대한 것입니다. 

looks pretty good 5점중 4점 받음

A flag will be shown discreetly in the address bar.
One click and showing the location of the server and the owner of a domain. Now installed. Works fine for me.

@Questy:
The AddOn "Status-4-Evar" brings back your statusbar.
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/status-4-evar/

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.9)에 대한 것입니다. 

good good 5점중 5점 받음

번역짱

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.9)에 대한 것입니다. 

Looks great but i have request 5점중 4점 받음

Please return back possibility to move addon's icon from address bar to status bar (many people still use statusbar with addons)!!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

It's pretty cute. 5점중 5점 받음

Installed it right now.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.8)에 대한 것입니다. 

+ 5점중 5점 받음

Крайне полезное расширение! Благодарю!

Одно "но", при использовании TOR, как прокси по умолчанию для всего трафика - не отображается флаг(иногда и информация) сервера сайта...и даже не знаю как починить(что добавить в исключения..или еще каким-другим способом)...пишет - "Нет доступа к DNS"
В остальном - все в порядке!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.8)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Works great! 5점중 5점 받음

Works well, no complaints

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.7)에 대한 것입니다. 

Really Useful 5점중 5점 받음

I love that I'm able to see what country a site is from and it's ip!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.7)에 대한 것입니다. 

Works 100%, consistently updated for years 5점중 5점 받음

Recommended

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.1.5.1-let-fixed)에 대한 것입니다.