Really good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Your idea is great. Thank for the good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Adjustable for everything Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There are many settings which the user can set as he feels. You can make it as produced just for you. There is an option for automatically turning off the lights at specific hours. Frankly, this is the best addon I've recently tested.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Stunning Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect idea. I like that I can personalize its behavior for different pages. All the settings are in your hands and everything is adaptable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The idea is good and I like this addon very much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Saves eyes Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Despite of lowing your screen brightness, bright colors irritate the eyes. So here you can enjoy your darker screen in the night.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Up to you Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Besides the opportunity to dim the screen, you can personalize it and set what you like the most.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great idea. It's very helpful for me to focus on the video only.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

Outstanding! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been happily using this addon for a long time with zero complaints. For the last couple of days though i've been panicking in search for a decent alternative (without success) after a recent FF update broke its functionality.

I'm now actually thankful that happened... Because of it i've just got to experience the best costumer support of my life. Not only did i immediately get a response from the developer regarding my issue (corrupt profile), which by itself is rare, but soon after i was receiving a second reply saying something like:

"hey, having to start a new profile is a pain, don't worry TOTL fan, here: have an update."

I... what?... how did u... I thought that only happened in dreams... (a single tear of joy rolling down my cheek) Th-thank you! I'm sorry i almost cheated on you with Light Switch, i was desperate, snifff...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Well done! Thank you for creating this extension. From now on I can dim the screen and focus only on the video I watch. I like you had given the users lots of options so they can set it up by their preferences.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25.1-signed). 

The BEST Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on. I HATE bright webpages! My EYES!!!! Thank you!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Excelente Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Me encanta, y ahora con nuevos efectos más!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Saves my eyes during late night viewings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my Turn Off the Lights extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Uso há anos para assistir vídeos no YouTube. Este addon é leve, tem fluidez e oferece um ambiente de exibição sem maiores interferências de elementos de distração.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension! And to review my extension.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente complemento!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks to rate & review my extension!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!
If you have feedback or a feature request please use my support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

ディスプレイの照度やデザインなどを自由に、多彩に、調整することもできるようになりますetc・・・。 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

感動ものです!
とても便利です!
ディスプレイの照度やデザインなどを自由に、多彩に、調整することもできるようになりますetc・・・。

パーフェクトな多言語対応がなされ、チュートリアル(使い方や機能などの解説)も充実しているので、ビギナー(初心者)でも使いこなせます。

機能が充実しているので、(思いのほかに)大変重宝するアイテムです。ぜひ、お試しください!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on because its ingenious idea and implementation. Bravo to the developer!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Great work, a suggestion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very useful add on and I should have gotten it a while ago. That being said, I do have a suggestion. The option of having different levels of opacity and auto dimming/night mode on specific sites and pages would be very useful, as many sites are different and require different levels of dimming. For example, youtube is very bright without these settings, but twitter and tumblr are already eye friendly and could be made too dim with the settings that make youtube usable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension! And for your feedback!
Don't forget to share this Firefox extension with everyone :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

¡Amazing!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bra för att justera sin webbläsares belysning! Låt detta verktyg stå först i led när du letar efter en light-switch!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.15.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!