Rated 5 out of 5 stars

めちゃ便利

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.12.1-signed). 

Nice Addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like this addon very much.. The amount of adjustments is nice.
The ambilight gimmik is a nice idea, and I would use it if the effects
were less bright in the "color of the video" option. It flashes to much.
Overall everything is fine and I like it, except of the Nigh Mode!
After restarting Firefox the "Show the Night Mode only the
following site(s):" list was suddenly empty, and does not work now.

It would also be nice to be able to hide/move the Night Mode
button and maybe resize it (or at least implement it like the
Turn Of The Light button to status bar)..
It's just too big and annoying when I zoom in in the web page!
Actually I don't understand why the button should be on the
web page itself (in front of the content of the site).
..If you would fix this, this addon would be so great and I give it 5 stars. =)
In fact it's already really great and I would recommend it!
But this button thing annoys me really hard ^.^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks for your feedback!

In the upcoming version (v3), you can change the possition of the "Night Mode" button, and it fixed few general bug in that version.

Thanks for using my extension!
Thanks,
Stefan

Bing website bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on, but there is absolutely no support at their company website. They only have common question with auto answers.

There is a bug on Bing website that messes up THE WHOLE PAGE. It has been two years, I still don't understand why this is still an issue.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Hi there,

I support always my users! If you go to this web page http://www.turnoffthelights.com/support and select the radio button "Turn Off the Lights - Browser extension". You see an option "24/24H bug report" (in yellow). If you select that radio button, you can contact me with your own email address.

Please use that form and I am happy to help you further! :)
Thanks for using my extension,
Stefan

Turn Off the Lights - Класс !!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное расширение !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my Firefox addon!

Utilissima e Semplicissima ; ) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

non posso fare a meno di guardare un video senza TurnOff !!!
; )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pretty good ^-^'

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its pretty awesome and FREE!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Buena... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Es simple funciona oscureser la pantalla cuando vez un video y ya si es buena la acepto pero deberia tener mas funciones en mi opinion.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

If only I found this earlier Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been searching for something like this for so long. It's super useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Will definitely use this every day! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love how easy to use this is, will definitely use it every day! Thanks a bunch ;o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my Firefox addon! :-)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nette Idee

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Helps when you don't want to watch a video on fullscreen and the background is too bright!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

um extra muito útil e funciona com muitos sites , uso nu Firefox 29 e no chrome 34 , no chrome 34 tem alguns problemas quando ligo o turn off lights em alguns sites o vídeo para , nu Firefox funciona perfeitamente .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Have you enable the Flash Detection in my Turn Off the Lights option page? This feature search for all the flash player, and higlight that video on top of the black layer.

The best app!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Um dos melhores app do genero, intalei e não teve nenhum bug. Cumpre o que promete.
Very useful for readings and videos on you tube.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Has potential

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

FANTASTICA!! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Me parece muy util y facil de usar.. la recomiendo!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Спасибо Вам! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Супер прога. Мне по нутру.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

It works fine! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works fine!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great, but there's one bug
when I open a youtube video link and press turn off the light button the youtube player jump down.
I'm using youtube center addon.
thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.0.20.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and feedback!