Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy util y sencillo

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Проще этого расширения нет ничего не свете =0

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muito bom! :D . Sempre deixe atualizado pro Firefox :D . Firefox + Turn Off the Lights = :D *-* <3 . Muito Obrigado por esse belo complemento!
Português - Brasil.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

One of the BEST Firefox addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Offers great customizations and is easy to use. Takes less than 3mins to read through the directs and have it set up the way you like.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is the best for me, I really love this one, it make me feel like i'am sitting in the cinema and wacthing movie !

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Спасибо Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Всё таки функция"Автоматически затемнять страницу при нажатии на кнопку Play в Youtube."-не работает с flash

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Thanks

We will check the code again here.
For questions or bug report use the next time the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's great impementation very usefull!
You can also create solution to monochrome all text page to read long text and the inwerse color button!
Have a great time. Greets from Poland

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.0.1). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Няма да съжалявате Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Приложението е много добро. Харесва ми това, че е дадена възможност на потребителя да настрои всичко според това което той харесва. Идеята на разработчика е наистина добра и очите не се натоварват толкова много от ярките цветове.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Wonderful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Besides, the great idea, almost all the settings are in your command. Thank you for the good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Really good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Your idea is great. Thank for the good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Adjustable for everything Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There are many settings which the user can set as he feels. You can make it as produced just for you. There is an option for automatically turning off the lights at specific hours. Frankly, this is the best addon I've recently tested.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Stunning Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect idea. I like that I can personalize its behavior for different pages. All the settings are in your hands and everything is adaptable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The idea is good and I like this addon very much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Saves eyes Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Despite of lowing your screen brightness, bright colors irritate the eyes. So here you can enjoy your darker screen in the night.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Up to you Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Besides the opportunity to dim the screen, you can personalize it and set what you like the most.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thank

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Много добро браво!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great idea. It's very helpful for me to focus on the video only.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Outstanding! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been happily using this addon for a long time with zero complaints. For the last couple of days though i've been panicking in search for a decent alternative (without success) after a recent FF update broke its functionality.

I'm now actually thankful that happened... Because of it i've just got to experience the best costumer support of my life. Not only did i immediately get a response from the developer regarding my issue (corrupt profile), which by itself is rare, but soon after i was receiving a second reply saying something like:

"hey, having to start a new profile is a pain, don't worry TOTL fan, here: have an update."

I... what?... how did u... I thought that only happened in dreams... (a single tear of joy rolling down my cheek) Th-thank you! I'm sorry i almost cheated on you with Light Switch, i was desperate, snifff...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Well done! Thank you for creating this extension. From now on I can dim the screen and focus only on the video I watch. I like you had given the users lots of options so they can set it up by their preferences.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1º Thanks for the effort.
2º Flash video detection does not work in all tube Sites: like Veoh. Also does not work in any Adult Tube (Like xvideos or pornhub), this worked before in olders Mini versions (1 year or more ago).
Hope your answer!. Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.23). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review!
We will research this and will try to fix this in the next release.

Please use next time the support form www.turnoffthelights.com/support
to submit your feedback or questions.

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
Thanks,