能不能给个中文界面? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

能不能给个中文界面?我很想用,但是英文不太懂,要用google翻译,我用firefox 3.5b4 的linux版

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Useful extension. However, the UI design is somewhat crude. Maybe someone could help the author refine it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9). 

UI issue in Chinese system Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi, I'm using this in Win XP Chinese version with Firefox 3.0.10 (Chinese version, but NOT the "China version" which available in China mainland). It is really useful, especially with Tor enabled.
But I found the status bar text sometimes turns to "FoxyProxy:undefined" and also some options, which are supposed to be "Use advanced menu" or something else. Is it possible to force FoxyProxy to use English?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey guess what, I did nothing and/but now it works. I guess I just had to write the previous comment for it to work.
I have went to whatsmyip.com and for the first time my ip was not mine.

Thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9). 

Needed a proxy Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Got it here, just what doctor ordered. Simple and useful. Highrecommend

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Foxyproxy is definately a great tool when you have to switch between multiple proxies! If you're using a proxy with authentication, there's something very unpleasant: when you open Firefox for the first time, you're asked the login/password 2332 times! (like once per tab, and per added extension). Wouldn't it be nice to store the login/password info for each proxy? I personnaly think this option is missing, but otherwise, great work so far! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9). 

Username/password

Hi, proxy usernames/passwords can be stored by upgrading to FoxyProxy Plus: http://foxyproxy.mozdev.org/fpplus

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool! I need to change proxies depending on the site being visited, FoxyProxy does it's job wonderful here :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.14). 

Super simple proxy add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Flexible, easy to configure and powerful. Does not get in the way. I prefer this to desktop-level proxy by far. Less to configure.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.14). 

Works! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's useful!! I need this! thank you!

I have been using this for quite sometime now to bypass any site restriction (of course you will need to find a good proxy list to use with it).
It is better than using a proxy site sometimes, because a lot of the proxy sites can't handle embedded items (like certain embedded videos), but I do not have such problem when using FoxyProxy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.16.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

amazing ....you should check this video out :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urPMFhyBI4U

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello Mr. Eric, I went through all of the reviews most of which were positive. My only concern is that when i want to install this add on it asks for 4GB space, is it that big???

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.14). 

lack of proxy options Rated 4 out of 5 stars

We need a .org that assigns proxy traffic to volunteers' computers. Something similar to the way bittorrent works would be great. The rpoblem now is that information about free proxies is inefficiently distributed, leading to some overloaded servers and others being underutilised. I do like the foxyproxy interface though. It is a good base for further development by the proxy community and it is by far the best firefox plugin for this purpose.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Addon will Donate big time, thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing program! Literally switch proxies with just 1 mouse click, "bye bye taking 1 minute to switch proxy" ~

This is a must have for when you use proxies, and I need them here in China ;-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I would give it 6 stars, but only 5 are allowed. Can't imagine working without it in my setup.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.12). 

PERFECT Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I needed for school. I started using the JonDonym proxy service, but it would send all of my webpages through it and I only wanted www.facebook.com to go through it. FoxyProxy solved this problem, THANK YOU VERY MUCH! =] Keep the good stuff coming!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

muy bueno

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. 使用代理变得更方便了。一直在用,结合Tor或其他代理在大陆翻墙,不错。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.11). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Too many clicks for basic tasks, and no apparent way to import a list of proxies.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice! I need proxies since some video streaming sites don't allow my area.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.10).