Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Nice addon Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Even though I rarely really need it, it adds to my feeling of security while surfing. Like streetlights along a curvy road in the night.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.23) abgegeben. 

One of my favorites Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.22) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.22) abgegeben. 

Timesaver Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.21) abgegeben. 

Интересное расширение Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.21) abgegeben. 

Great privacy! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.21) abgegeben. 

Фантастика Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.20) abgegeben. 

Flagfox Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.19) abgegeben. 

Perfect. But... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.19) abgegeben. 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.19) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The important addon that I must have.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.19) abgegeben. 

cool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.19) abgegeben. 

Great! But please delist WOT Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.18) abgegeben. 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.18) abgegeben. 

Thumbs up from me. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.18) abgegeben. 

Dang this is a good one Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank You I was looking at addons I have used in the past that failed. And saw this one that I have never had an issue with! And I must 4 star.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.17) abgegeben. 

The best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.17) abgegeben. 

Perfecta! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.17) abgegeben.