Yes Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice. As advertised.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben. 

kak dobavit' svoy OPDS server ? How to add your OPDS server? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

kak dobavit' svoy OPDS server ?
How to add your OPDS server?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben. 

Epub Reader Add-ons - Audio Working Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I enabled the JavaScript in "Miscellaneous" Setting and refresh the epub file in Epub Reader Add-on. Now, the audio working in the epub file.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Very useful! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of the best and most useful add-ons around. Thanks so much for making it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben. 

EPUB Reader Temporary files Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

EPUB Reader creates temporary files that are stored in the User profile and have to be deleted manually here:
C:\Users\[user-name]\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\[default].default\epub

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben. 

Pagination Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Dans la future version sur laquelle vous travaillez, y a-t-il moyen d'avoir une pagination comme sur les liseuses ? Quand on lit un essai et que l'on veut faire une citation, ce serait utile.
Merci et cordialement

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben. 

EPUBReader Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really like it because its very intuitive and it has side bar that you click to view contents and to collapse it, handy.
You can choose colors, fonts, size of a font etc.
Maybe i would change the sidebar clicking area a bit more bigger but not huge maybe sort of a round button or something.
Thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

simple. functional. beautiful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.11) abgegeben. 

very good tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it can open epub file. most importantly, it opens within firefox browser, which suits my eye as i have set my favourite fonts, background colour etc in the browser. very useful
please keep on updating

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.11) abgegeben. 

Excellent ePub Reader Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

An excellent ePub reader. I use it on Linux and the Mac. It is better than the standalone ePub reader apps available on those platforms.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.11) abgegeben. 

Рекомендую ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличное расширение для открытия электронных книг, формата EPUB.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Awesome for what it does. I like that you can tag books and manage a library right in Firefox. However, I really wish you could select your own font and background colors (other than the basic ones it gives you to choose from). Being able to add your own background image would also be really cool. (I edited the extension's css just for myself so I could do this, so I know it's possible and would be a pretty easy option to provide, and I'd be content with this except that it keeps getting reset back to the generic whenever I reopen firefox...)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Всё хорошо, но не хватает возможности добавлять ссылки на новые каталоги.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

About background. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Please add a feature of changing background, cause it's hard to read with the white one.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

Simple and elegant. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Been using it for a while now and does what is supposed to do.
Note: As of FF 50.0.2 needs to be verified in order to be enabled

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

solid Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

its the reader I use on FF

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best for readers

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderful

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

add indent between paragraphs

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben. 

Great extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works well, has useful, welcome functionalities that work as fine. Nothing more required

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.0.9) abgegeben.