Deleting domain/path cookies is broken! 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Deleting domain/path cookies is not working in new version!

Upd.: Thank you for reply and upcoming fix.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.10) についてのレビューです。 

I just submitted version 1.2.11 for approval by Mozilla which contains the fix for this.

Broken Display Style Information 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Can you fix it so that it works again please???

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Please fix this from last update for FF, can't live without it.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

"Display Style Information" functionality is broken since the last update. Please fix it.

UPDATE: Thank you so much for fixing it and for the great plugin you have developed. Just changed the rating to 5.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

Update 1.2.9 dont display information 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

After update from 1.2.5 to 1.2.9, display style information anymore display empty informations
For exemple :
/* Ligne 66 */
h1, h2, h3, h4, h5, h6
{
}

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

После обновления перестала корректно отображаться иконка валидатора js 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Здравствуйте.
После последнего обновления перестала корректно отображаться иконка валидатора js.
Они отображаются с белым фоном в данный момент.
Исправьте пожалуйста.

Такую же проблему заметили судя по всему и другие пользователи:
*
Please correct display text beside icon in navigation bar same in previous version 1.2.5.1. In 1.2.9 is wrong below icon.
*

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This appears to be caused by the Classic Theme Restorer extension: disabling that should fix the issue. I'm looking into if this is something I can fix on my end, but it may be something that the author of that extension has to fix.

1.2.9 - Don't work display style information 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

New update: don't work " display style information" in CSS. I see only clases without behaviour.
For example:
/* Line 1 */
.stats-chart
{
}

/* Line 1 */
.dashboard .stats-chart
{
}

Firefox, Win 10

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

Change localization 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

It's possible change my localization? Because portuguese brazilian the labels are quite big, I'd prefer English.

This is the best plugin ever.

Thanks.

Sorry my English write.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

Version 1.2.9 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

Please correct display text beside icon in navigation bar same in previous version 1.2.5.1. In 1.2.9 is wrong below icon.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.9) についてのレビューです。 

This appears to be caused by the Classic Theme Restorer extension: disabling that should fix the issue. I'm looking into if this is something I can fix on my end, but it may be something that the author of that extension has to fix.

No Youtube issue here 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Makes you wonder why? It is very easy to blame something that has been out there really long. Just want to report that on a Windows 7 machine and a GNU/Linux Debian system, no such problems. Keep up the good work!

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Web Developer let's Firefox hang, whan watching youtube videos 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

When watching YouTube-videos with web developer activated they cause Firefox to be hang, stall and to be unresponsive. Every click (start/stop/fullscreen-toggle) takes about 5-10 seconds to react and I can't do anything else in firefox, when this happens.

This makes Web Developer unusable and I recommend to disable and/or uninstall this addon until this issue has been resolved, which is probably never (Last updated: 29.04.2013 ...)

TL/DR:
This addon is dead and it shouldn't be used anymore.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

YouTube issue with WebDeveloper Addon 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

I use Firefox 47 on Mac with WebDeveloper Addon, I noticed too that when I load YouTube page, video Firefox is very slow, not responsive and hang... It's must be fixed.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

YouTube issue has to be fixed 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Have used this add-on for years, now it makes Firefox unusable if I happen to load a YouTube page. As is obvious, I'm not the only one to have observed this problem.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

Very helpful but really unusable in comibination with youtube 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

I was really upset that i couldnt use firefox when I've entered a youtube-site. It took a while to figure out, that this addon nearly stops my browser when I enter a youtube-site.

Please fix it.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

Good plugin 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

Very helpful plugin for web development. But it have some issues with Youtube player. When start playing Firefox freezes and becomes very unusable and slow.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

Serious YouTube issues with add-on! 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

This used to be a great add-on. Now it grinds YouTube pages to a halt. Scroll down on YouTube video pages is very slow and often the browser window becomes unresponsive so you're forced to close it. Please fix it.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

Breaks Youtube. Bug reports bounce. 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Un-updated for years, makes Youtube unusable & the Github has issues disbled with the site's contact form bouncing.

Once great extension, abandoned and now terrible.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

I'm working on a new release of the extension and one of the last issues to fix is the impact the extension has on YouTube. I'm looking for people to help me test possible fixes and if you are able to help please email me at website AT chrispederick DOT com.

Using it for years... 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

I am using this tool for years for my web development and web designs. Couldn't work without it. Only one simple question.... I needed to re-install my mac and i am trying to restore the Web developer toolbar preferences... where should i locate it? Thank you!

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Amazing tool for web design 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Great tool for web design, as well as inspecting elements on any web site. Essential plugin for Firefox.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Extremely Handy 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

As a web developer I find this addon extremely helpful. It has so many features that help in so many scenarios. Need to disable browser caching quickly? Done with a toggle. Need to delete cookies? Also easy. Need to view response headers sent by browser? Yep it does that and much much more. Highly Recommend whether you're a professional or just starting out in web development.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.5.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。