Responsive Design Mode 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

Enabling this add-on will prevent the new Responsive Design Mode (available since FF 52) from being used.

Ace 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Been using this forever now. Still the only tool I'm aware of that offers view source and view generated source.

Language 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Please, translate addon on russian language

E10s support? 55beta1 is out. 54 is production 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

E10s will kill this by November 17 if no action is taken. Sad that this should be

compatibility issue 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

5 つ星中 2 つの評価を受けています

Ft

5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

still great 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

A must for developers 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

A must for developers

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

CSS 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.12) についてのレビューです。 

Display Style Information 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Display Style Information not working..

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Problems in FF 51.x 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Sehr gut 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Display Style Information NOT working again! 5 つ星中 2 つの評価を受けています

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Super 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Awesome Addon for Web developer

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Not compatible with multiprocess! 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Not compatible with multiprocess!

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Invaluable addon + resolution question 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。 

Unmissable 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

This extension is unmissable for web developers

これは以前のバージョン (1.2.11) についてのレビューです。