compatibility issue Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Ft

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

still great Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

A must for developers Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

A must for developers

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

CSS Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Display Style Information Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Display Style Information not working..

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Problems in FF 51.x Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Sehr gut Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Super Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Unmissable Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

very handy for WebGoat Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo.