Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Love this add-on!! I use it for my business and training videos. I can download a 2 hour training video, and then watch it on VLC Video Player at an accelerated speed.
I can cut my time almost in half!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Verybad "DownloadHelper" since the update Firefox on Mac 10.9 Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Before, everything worked very well and the quality of the recordings were perfected. At present, impossibility to record other than .flv conversion and you resultis very bad.
Other modules of conversion seem not to be able to be selected on MAC, probably because APPLE is just right, proposes to uninstall Java.
For my part, DOWNLOADHELPER is at present inexplotable in quality results on Firefox MAC 10.9.
It's a pity, because it was good . At present my opinion it is that it is worth nothing!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This app is awesome! I can download my favorite tv series and other videos i love fast and easy! Two thumbs up!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Best FF-add on ever concerning internet vids. Thank you to the designing team.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

good

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Firefox 33 VideodownloadHelper Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

To bad VDH not works with Firefox 33

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

With Firefox 30 button disappeared Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Very usefull addon, but since update on FF 30 button disappeared

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Horrible add-on doesn't work with 1080p videos anymore.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

it is best

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I like this FF Extension because it allow me to capture/download YouTube streams which is very useful for me since I don't have internet at home and can only get access at the library
and I will watch them at home stuff like NewAge and Binaural beats


It seems to work most of the time for me on YouTube.... 4 Stars
the Fifth Star I am giving is for my appreciation and since I can't donate right now.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

No longer working in YouTube Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

This was an excellent ad-on until it stopped working in YouTube.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Works fine on most sites. Rated only 4 stars because it does not work on YouTube (but it is excellent for DailyMotion). Also some annoyance in that only three download progress bars are shown at once, so if you've called up multiple videos for download you don't see their progress until the first three clear off, but this is minor. Will sometimes list multiple copies of the same file; I just choose the bottom one on the list and it usually works.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

An excellent add-on for music lovers Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This add-on has allowed me to review music clips "offline" on my smartphone prior to purchasing the HD original. It is very easy to use. Highly recommended

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

not working for me too Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

not working on youtube....0 bytes Files!!
possible also on the other sites

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It is a powerful video downloader. Highly recommended.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Not working Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

It is not working for me, it downloads a 0 bytes file, any help?

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

A must have tool in my arsenal of Firefox add-ons. I've been using DownloadHelper for years. It's small, efficient, and extremely useful. Allows virtually all media to be downloadable; very useful in areas where low bandwidth makes streaming virtually impossible.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

DownloadHelper is a VERY WELL written add-on! ....GOD Bless.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

The only Add-on that downloads videos from You-Tube and other flash based video websites. I couldn't be more satisfied with the performance, but It seems thou as it is limited to only 2 parallel downloads

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

complementos firefox Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Es muy facil de histalar complementos para conbertir videos atu PC

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed).