Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great application.
Nothing more to say.. Great..
and the price is perfect

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Best Ever From begining Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I want to congratulate developers, this is the best thing which I always use, nothing else impressed me so far.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Funktioniert so wie er es soll Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Soweit keine Ad/- Malware mitinstalliert. Also alles Ok! Videos kann ich teilweise in 720p / 1080p herunter laden. Da es nicht immer geht, denke ich mal das es teilweise von Youtube geblockt ist und nicht am DownloadHelper liegt.

Und wenn ich lese, das Leute sich aufregen weil sie keine MP3 herunterladen koennen, kann ich nur den Kopf schuetteln. Macht euch mehr mit euren PCs vertraut, dann findet ihr auch eine Loesung fuer Probleme. Dieses Jammern auf hohen Niveau ist nur ein Zeugnis von Inkompetenz bzw. Faulheit.

Um *.flv Dateien in ein anderes Format zu wandeln ladet euch einfach XMediaRecode herunter. Das Programm kann so ziemlich alles an Mediafiles in ein anderes Format umwandeln.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Why I cant download from yahoo screen? Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Why I cant download from yahoo screen?

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I couldn't use FF efficiently without this, it makes downloading multiple files so easy, and fast. One of the addons I always install, in FF or SM. 10/10

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Good Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Best Video Downloader,

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Love this add-on!! I use it for my business and training videos. I can download a 2 hour training video, and then watch it on VLC Video Player at an accelerated speed.
I can cut my time almost in half!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Verybad "DownloadHelper" since the update Firefox on Mac 10.9 Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Before, everything worked very well and the quality of the recordings were perfected. At present, impossibility to record other than .flv conversion and you resultis very bad.
Other modules of conversion seem not to be able to be selected on MAC, probably because APPLE is just right, proposes to uninstall Java.
For my part, DOWNLOADHELPER is at present inexplotable in quality results on Firefox MAC 10.9.
It's a pity, because it was good . At present my opinion it is that it is worth nothing!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This app is awesome! I can download my favorite tv series and other videos i love fast and easy! Two thumbs up!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Best FF-add on ever concerning internet vids. Thank you to the designing team.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

good

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Firefox 33 VideodownloadHelper Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

To bad VDH not works with Firefox 33

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

With Firefox 30 button disappeared Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Very usefull addon, but since update on FF 30 button disappeared

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Horrible add-on doesn't work with 1080p videos anymore.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

it is best

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I like this FF Extension because it allow me to capture/download YouTube streams which is very useful for me since I don't have internet at home and can only get access at the library
and I will watch them at home stuff like NewAge and Binaural beats


It seems to work most of the time for me on YouTube.... 4 Stars
the Fifth Star I am giving is for my appreciation and since I can't donate right now.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

No longer working in YouTube Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

This was an excellent ad-on until it stopped working in YouTube.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Works fine on most sites. Rated only 4 stars because it does not work on YouTube (but it is excellent for DailyMotion). Also some annoyance in that only three download progress bars are shown at once, so if you've called up multiple videos for download you don't see their progress until the first three clear off, but this is minor. Will sometimes list multiple copies of the same file; I just choose the bottom one on the list and it usually works.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

An excellent add-on for music lovers Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This add-on has allowed me to review music clips "offline" on my smartphone prior to purchasing the HD original. It is very easy to use. Highly recommended

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed). 

not working for me too Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

not working on youtube....0 bytes Files!!
possible also on the other sites

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (4.9.22.1-signed).