Still counts some numbers Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Yep, that's a major flaw. It counts the followers and hours since each post on Twitter. The very first update it didn't, but it did every time after that.That would have been only one star, but I threw in an extra one for the nice interface. The way it acts when it gets an update is nice.

But the addon does not work as it says it will work, so it cannot get an average (3 stars) or above review. I had to uninstall this because I couldn't use it.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Feature request. Check for updates section of the page. Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Add the ability to scan and display only some part of the page, the limited expression xPath.
This is the only drawback, can not assess addition to 5 stars.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

update request Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

this addon doesn't work on firfox 11.0
can you please update...

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Update Scanner Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Sorry I was unable to contribute but the add on is perfect keeps things up to date so u don't have to search for what u are lookin for. Good foor u for tryin and keep up the good work.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

i need reopen last open page group function

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Very great extension to keep automatically an eye on web pages of interest.
I would make it a five stars if, in addition of triggering detection on a minimal number of characters, it allows me to detect change between 2 parametrized strings of the update Scanner's pages.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Why not have an option to log the updated text with a time stamped in a file based on each page?

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very good. It does not only show you what page changed but even what text changed there. I just have to read the yellow marked text - perfect.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Must Use a .wav file for Notification Sounds. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Sure would have been nice if there was a mention somewhere that said you can only use a .wav format for a sound file for the Notification Sound feature to work. An .mp3 sound file format will not work.
Well, now you all know.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Crashes Firefox 16 Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Ever since updating to Firefox 16, I find that the browser crashes when I try to go to updated pages. It would be great if you could fix this!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

最低也是5分钟的频率,这对我来说太慢了

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Disabling/enabling suggestion Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Could I make a suggestion ??

It would be nice to be able to disable some scans that are set up. I.e. there are times when you have to re-login to a site. If there are several update scans set up for that site there are continuous popups that a webpage has changed, when it's really comparing a previous page to the login page. Maye a checkbox next to each entry in order to enable/disable.

Great addon by the way - I'd be lost without it !!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed). 

Works great! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Many thanks, Pete, for the quick 3.1.10 update! Works great with FF15b2.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.10.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Thanks! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Agora mesmo ele está me avisando de uma atualização de página web, esse update scanner é uma mão na roda mesmo!!!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed). 

Very useful, especially scanning on demand Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Very nice and useful extension. I especially like that you can check for updates ("scan") on demand.

What would be nice is to have a [x] button to remove Update Notifier overlay (you can do this by hand by selecting main page and choosing "Frames > Show only This Frame" in context menu).. though now I see that one can choose "Active Page" from the list (old, new, changes, active). It would be nice to be able to force it to rely on "Last-Modified" HTTP header and ignore specific sections of page - otherwise it is not useful for WordPress-based blogs using "Random Quote" plugin.

Unfortunately there is bug in Update Scanner bugtracker - I cannot create account (lots of error, no way to set password).

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed). 

Good Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

but need lower update frequency ,such as 30 seconds

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed). 

ВНИМАНИЕ !!! ATTENTION !!! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Чтобы браузер не тормозил как осел, нужно при добавлении страницы нажимать на кнопку "расширено" и убрать птичку "Подсвечивать изменения". Чтобы Update Scaner не выделял желтым цветом изменения, потому что это тормозит Firefox ОЧЕНЬ СИЛЬНО. И еще при нажатии на ссылку переходим СРАЗУ на нужную страницу. Попробуйте!

The browser is not impeded as a mule, one should add a page to click on the "extended" and remove the bird "Highlight Changes." To Update Scaner does not change is highlighted in yellow because it slows down Firefox VERY MUCH. And when you click on the link go directly to the page. Try it!
Sorry English.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Please make a Chrome extension! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great add on, but can't use it now as I've moved to Chrome!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Needs some polishment and additional functions (like monitoring only specific parts of the site), but anyway useful.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Same problem as Sudden Work Stoppage.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.1.8.1-signed).