Wonderful Update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As I need to google search a lot(c++ dev) I need firefox always open. Having a lightweight but fully feature epub reader on a "tab" is just awesome.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The best epub reader i have used until now!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.1). 

good add-on Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Epub Reader is a handy add-on. I'd like to see two things added to it which would make it even better. One is to display page numbers and also to make it searchable with ctrl-f.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

Great addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Up to now, I used some crappy standalone freeware program (coolreader) for epub files. This addon is so much better!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

Yes Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. As advertised.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

kak dobavit' svoy OPDS server ? How to add your OPDS server? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

kak dobavit' svoy OPDS server ?
How to add your OPDS server?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

Epub Reader Add-ons - Audio Working Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I enabled the JavaScript in "Miscellaneous" Setting and refresh the epub file in Epub Reader Add-on. Now, the audio working in the epub file.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Very useful! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best and most useful add-ons around. Thanks so much for making it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

EPUB Reader Temporary files Rated 5 out of 5 stars

EPUB Reader creates temporary files that are stored in the User profile and have to be deleted manually here:
C:\Users\[user-name]\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\[default].default\epub

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

Pagination Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dans la future version sur laquelle vous travaillez, y a-t-il moyen d'avoir une pagination comme sur les liseuses ? Quand on lit un essai et que l'on veut faire une citation, ce serait utile.
Merci et cordialement

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

EPUBReader Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like it because its very intuitive and it has side bar that you click to view contents and to collapse it, handy.
You can choose colors, fonts, size of a font etc.
Maybe i would change the sidebar clicking area a bit more bigger but not huge maybe sort of a round button or something.
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simple. functional. beautiful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.11). 

very good tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it can open epub file. most importantly, it opens within firefox browser, which suits my eye as i have set my favourite fonts, background colour etc in the browser. very useful
please keep on updating

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.11). 

Excellent ePub Reader Rated 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent ePub reader. I use it on Linux and the Mac. It is better than the standalone ePub reader apps available on those platforms.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.11). 

Рекомендую ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное расширение для открытия электронных книг, формата EPUB.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.9). 

Great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome for what it does. I like that you can tag books and manage a library right in Firefox. However, I really wish you could select your own font and background colors (other than the basic ones it gives you to choose from). Being able to add your own background image would also be really cool. (I edited the extension's css just for myself so I could do this, so I know it's possible and would be a pretty easy option to provide, and I'd be content with this except that it keeps getting reset back to the generic whenever I reopen firefox...)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Всё хорошо, но не хватает возможности добавлять ссылки на новые каталоги.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.9). 

About background. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please add a feature of changing background, cause it's hard to read with the white one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.9). 

Simple and elegant. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using it for a while now and does what is supposed to do.
Note: As of FF 50.0.2 needs to be verified in order to be enabled

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.9). 

solid Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its the reader I use on FF

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.0.9).