Please add group same domains together Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With lots of tabs open, it would be great if the addon grouped same domains urls together so we can quickly go through at a glance.

How great(er) would it be .... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

If it would be possible to drag&drop (or move) tabs to another Firefox Window from within ATH. Would simplify a lot grouping tabs (by ATH-search) and save that as a session with a session manager

Actually drag&drop works within ATH for the same window. Outside the window the cursor seems to be the icon for a move, but unfortunately nothing happens. So it seems a (smaller) something is missing (not implemented)

A Tab PowerUser's Must Have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I wish I had found this years ago. As a professional in the IT sphere, that tends to work in the SMB space, I am constantly researching problem, fixes, and upgrades across 3 major OSes on the desktop AND server platforms. I have never met another user who leaves as many tabs open as myself, but it was a reference to just that (500 tabs open at once), that got me interested in this. It totally delivers. This, plus Firefox's no load until selected, are the 2 features that keep me happily using the browser. Thanks so much for this.

Oh wow Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this add-on for months, initially for just one of its functionalities (duplicate detection)

But it has already happened a couple of times that I started thinking I needed some new add-on to do something... only to find that ATH had that functionality all this time! (last-visited-tab navigation, search across tabs!)

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

A Must Have Tab Manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Having been a part of the web since it's inception, I have come to appreciate the hard work put into Firefox extensions. The All Tabs Helper is one of a few I always make use of in my browsers. It is easy to use, intuitive, and above all an awesome tool.

I've been looking for a long time for this great Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!
I work a lot with tabs. This Add-on ist so helpful for me.

One small problem with the extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love the extension, but for some reason all my fonts are really small. Is there a way to increase the font size? I am using 51 Beta 3. I don't know if there is a bug with that version, or is it because my display resolution is 1920x1200? Either way I can't use it til I fix the issue.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

In the options panel:

Tools > All Tabs Helper > Options/Preferences > Appearance

or from preferences in addons page

Uncheck:
"Use compact menu items in dropdown menu"
"Use compact menu items in sidebar menu"

Great it will be great if existed one similar in Thunderbird Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Congratz, great add-on! It would be nice if this add-on could work on Thunderbird too ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Any chance to add other tab context menu stuffs like "move to new window", "move to private window", "bookmark selected tabs" into this add-on?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

Almost perfect Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I just don't get why is this add-on still missing middle click tab to close it. Please add or explain why not possible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greater than I thought

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.29). 

Genius!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow, this add-on is just amazing! I can search for a keyword, then if you enabled "Move Tabs To" in options, you can move a group of tabs all to a certain area of your list of tabs.

Seriously best tool for tab sorting ever made!

Oh and it works with the latest version of firefox from date of this post.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.29). 

This would be the perfect extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

if it was in a toolbar button and not on the tab bar area. What I want to do is use this addon with tab bar (tabs) hidden. Need it to appear as a button in toolbar to do that? Uh-Oh, conflicts with Hide Tabbar, so that defeats the purpose of using it :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.29). 

Install toolbar button from View > Toolbars > Customize (big "A" button). Default action can be changed in Options - "List all tabs" menu (default) and sidebar menu. Also can open using keyboard shortcut - ctrl + alt + "]" on Windows. Shortcuts can be viewed/changed in Options.

Further communications regarding support issues please use support channel.

Thanks, Allasso

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great functionality, greatly Improves your life quality.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.26). 

powerful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With multiple features, lists and close tab, search tabs (even content!), list duplicate tabs, list the recent tabs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.26). 

great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this add on rocks. it is clean and unobtrusive.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.26). 

best out of rest.. thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful tab .. bravo!!

works with session manager & tree style tab!! perfect .. for closing duplicates.. and moving to other tab. !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.26). 

Great extension, request for some more keyboard-friendly behavior Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As another reviewer noted, it would be nice to have better keyboard functionality in the search window. For example, if I type a search string and there's only one result, it would be great if just hitting <enter> went to that single result. If there is more than one result, just hitting the arrow keys to navigate the list of results would be awesome. Also, a preference to close the dropdown when a tab is selected in either of these manners would be fantastic. If the source code is in a public repo somewhere I would be happy to take a stab at a patch!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.26). 

Very impressed with this addon, just one small question (request, perhaps)? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When I activate the search tab, is there a way using keyboard shortcuts to select the tab that is the result of my search? I have tried a few but seemingly I have to use my mouse to select the tab from the search results list. I prefer to use keyboard all the way.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.26). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I Have been using ATH for about a year now, and it has become an indispensable tool in my web browsing lineup. Awesome addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.24).