Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Can you add customizing colors in night mode? Because blue over black hard to see...

I don't have any color settings in night mode http://2.firepic.org/2/images/2015-12/20/c7wl7w9pevgl.jpg

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks

What is the version number?

In my Google Chrome extension you have this option to change the text color and background color.


Please for feedback or question submit it on this page:
www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Turn On the Darkness! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The Turn Off the Lights extension for Firefox is incredibly helpful to me.

I HATE bright websites. TOTL helps combat them. Thank You!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks

Thanks for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox add-on.

Don't forget to spread the love also on Twitter and Facebook.
@turnoffthelight (twitter)
Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great work i like it...cheers

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Buenisimo Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente aplicación pensé que era solo un botón para apagar y prender la luz y trae muchas cosas que lo hacen indispensable y muy útil.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review! Ofcourse Turn Off the Lights is more then a regular gray lamp button in the Firefox workbar. It's the unique entertaiment tool for everyone. An option to shows the atmosphere Lighting around the YouTube video, Night Mode option, Eye Protection feature etc.

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Es un excelente complemento. Contar con la posibilidad de una mejor visualización de los videos en las páginas de internet sin distracciones es una gran ayuda. Te permite focalizarte en lo que realmente te interesa ver, el vídeo, sin perder de vista totalmente el resto del contenido de la página.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

хорошее дополнение к браузеру.
Работает лучше всего здесь - на FireFox.
Удобное, простое и не громоздкое.
У многих дополнений таких как: "HD for YuoTube" порой возникают проблемы для отображения в HD, да на большом размере, а Turn Off всегда справляется на ура! и без проблем разворачивает видео на больший размер.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Thanks,

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really like this addon. I always use it when I see a video in YouTube. It's like a cinema! So, please.. turn off the lights!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Simply The Best Youtube Addon!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I tried many of Youtube addons but this is the one. Great and quality option page, simple usage. Does what it say. Thank you for the efforts!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Lights Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love the add-on, but it has recently been activating itself when I view various websites, even if there are no videos and I haven't clicked any "play" buttons. Bit buggy, but still very useful - especially for sufferers of chronic migraines from bright lights on computer screens like myself!

Edit: Nope, I was using the most recent one on the addon website - found the link to the newest "not yet reviewed by mozilla" linked further down on this page.

I wasn't actually expecting a reply, but it's working great now, no bugs as far as I can tell! Awesome, thank you!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks for your review!

What is the Turn Off the Lights version number you are using now? Do you use the latest v3.1.0.27?

Please for questions or bug report use the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's a good add-on, but probably due to an YouTube update, when it's activated on the website, a black box the same shape and size as the video will appear below it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

But that is already fixed in v3.1.0.27 see on this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
Mozilla is slow to accept this update, the update was online since begin may 2015.

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

After installing the version 3.1.0.27 from the https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/ , fixed all the issues I was having. Pretty good addon and support.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights extension.
Mozilla is kindly slow now for review the update, more then 113 other developers are also waiting to see his update public (and this update was published begin 1 May 2015).

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Très pratique pour ne pas s'abimer les yeux et se concentre sur une vidéo! Très utile pour le visionnage d'un film en ligne aussi...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Merci!

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Thanks,

good addon. It was working fine... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

great addon,but recently when it turn on, screen dimmed but a black space, same size with the player, to appear directly below the video player on YouTube and the <video suggest> dropped down and next to the player, black space still appear after Totl is off until i reflesh the page.
yes i am using 3.1.0.14, then i install Totl again from your site, and the version is still 3.1.0.14 ,also black space problem is still exist too. Kindly designer please check. Look forward for a solution. Sorry for my bad english, Thanks for your hardwork keep it up.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review!
That's already fixed in Turn Off the Lights v3.1.0.25 or higher. Since begin this month, but Mozilla is kindly slow to allow this update.

How to fix this?
Go to this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
And update the extension manually.

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
Thanks,

Still works, but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

...causes a black space to appear directly below the video player on YouTube... The black space is the same size as the video player and the suggestions are also showing up in an incorrect place...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks of using the Turn Off the Lights extension. I see you didn't use the latest version, go to this page: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
And install the latest Turn Off the Lights extension.

Please for questions or bug report use next time the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Very good extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Stable, easy to use, and i really like the option of dimming the screen automatically when a flash player is clicked on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Superb addon for watching videos!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One thing, left-click anywhere on the webpage turns ON the light. I like to disable this feature, is there a way?

I like to turn ON the light when i click the bulb only.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
See in the Turn Off the Lights options -> Advanced Options -> context menu.
If you enable this feature, restart your browser and for each <video> or on the page you click dim the page.

If still have a question or need more information go to https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Mon préféré. Merci.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Очень полезное дополнение, особенно для полуночников, которым белые странички режут глаза. Было бы не плохо, если затемнение не пропадало при клацанье по странице...
Да, спасибо разобрался, не заметил просто(((

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

You can use the "Eye Protection" feature to enable always the 'lights off' layer. And if you want to click through the dark layer without to undim it, see in the "Mouse Actions" feature for the last radio button.

Thanks,

Sencillamente útil. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Recomendable. Un uso alternativo es para leer PDF en el navegador. Sirve para no cansar tanto la vista con el fondo blanco. Se puede cambiar el color y opacidad, y otras muchas opciones.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"Automatically dim the background on the following site(s)" is now working properly. Thank you very much for the quick fix!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.8.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!