Excelente Extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Me encanta, y ahora con nuevos efectos más!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Fantastic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Saves my eyes during late night viewings

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my Turn Off the Lights extension!

Really nice Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

But the auto-dim doesn't work anymore in Firefox, at least not when that randomly appearing, weird and thin red loading bar appears on top of YouTube... I think it was called HTML5 History something or whatever...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!
Do you use any other extensions? Have you tried to disable those one by one in the addon manager page?

For questions or need help, contact me on: www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Uso há anos para assistir vídeos no YouTube. Este addon é leve, tem fluidez e oferece um ambiente de exibição sem maiores interferências de elementos de distração.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension! And to review my extension.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente complemento!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks to rate & review my extension!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Nice

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!
If you have feedback or a feature request please use my support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

ディスプレイの照度やデザインなどを自由に、多彩に、調整することもできるようになりますetc・・・。 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

感動ものです!
とても便利です!
ディスプレイの照度やデザインなどを自由に、多彩に、調整することもできるようになりますetc・・・。

パーフェクトな多言語対応がなされ、チュートリアル(使い方や機能などの解説)も充実しているので、ビギナー(初心者)でも使いこなせます。

機能が充実しているので、(思いのほかに)大変重宝するアイテムです。ぜひ、お試しください!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on because its ingenious idea and implementation. Bravo to the developer!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Great work, a suggestion Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a very useful add on and I should have gotten it a while ago. That being said, I do have a suggestion. The option of having different levels of opacity and auto dimming/night mode on specific sites and pages would be very useful, as many sites are different and require different levels of dimming. For example, youtube is very bright without these settings, but twitter and tumblr are already eye friendly and could be made too dim with the settings that make youtube usable.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension! And for your feedback!
Don't forget to share this Firefox extension with everyone :)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

¡Amazing!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.16) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Bra för att justera sin webbläsares belysning! Låt detta verktyg stå först i led när du letar efter en light-switch!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.15) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Turn Off the Lights excelente plugin para proteccion visual Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Muy contengo con Turn Off the Lights, un plugin excelente para protección de los ojos.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

めちゃ便利

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.0.12) abgegeben. 

Nice Addon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I like this addon very much.. The amount of adjustments is nice.
The ambilight gimmik is a nice idea, and I would use it if the effects
were less bright in the "color of the video" option. It flashes to much.
Overall everything is fine and I like it, except of the Nigh Mode!
After restarting Firefox the "Show the Night Mode only the
following site(s):" list was suddenly empty, and does not work now.

It would also be nice to be able to hide/move the Night Mode
button and maybe resize it (or at least implement it like the
Turn Of The Light button to status bar)..
It's just too big and annoying when I zoom in in the web page!
Actually I don't understand why the button should be on the
web page itself (in front of the content of the site).
..If you would fix this, this addon would be so great and I give it 5 stars. =)
In fact it's already really great and I would recommend it!
But this button thing annoys me really hard ^.^

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Thanks for your feedback!

In the upcoming version (v3), you can change the possition of the "Night Mode" button, and it fixed few general bug in that version.

Thanks for using my extension!
Thanks,
Stefan

Bing website bug Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on, but there is absolutely no support at their company website. They only have common question with auto answers.

There is a bug on Bing website that messes up THE WHOLE PAGE. It has been two years, I still don't understand why this is still an issue.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Hi there,

I support always my users! If you go to this web page http://www.turnoffthelights.com/support and select the radio button "Turn Off the Lights - Browser extension". You see an option "24/24H bug report" (in yellow). If you select that radio button, you can contact me with your own email address.

Please use that form and I am happy to help you further! :)
Thanks for using my extension,
Stefan

Turn Off the Lights - Класс !!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличное расширение !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my Firefox addon!

Utilissima e Semplicissima ; ) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

non posso fare a meno di guardare un video senza TurnOff !!!
; )

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Pretty good ^-^'

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

its pretty awesome and FREE!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Buena... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Es simple funciona oscureser la pantalla cuando vez un video y ya si es buena la acepto pero deberia tener mas funciones en mi opinion.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20) abgegeben.