Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Pretty good ^-^'

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

its pretty awesome and FREE!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Buena... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Es simple funciona oscureser la pantalla cuando vez un video y ya si es buena la acepto pero deberia tener mas funciones en mi opinion.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

If only I found this earlier Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been searching for something like this for so long. It's super useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Will definitely use this every day! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love how easy to use this is, will definitely use it every day! Thanks a bunch ;o)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my Firefox addon! :-)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nette Idee

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Helps when you don't want to watch a video on fullscreen and the background is too bright!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

um extra muito útil e funciona com muitos sites , uso nu Firefox 29 e no chrome 34 , no chrome 34 tem alguns problemas quando ligo o turn off lights em alguns sites o vídeo para , nu Firefox funciona perfeitamente .

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Have you enable the Flash Detection in my Turn Off the Lights option page? This feature search for all the flash player, and higlight that video on top of the black layer.

The best app!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Um dos melhores app do genero, intalei e não teve nenhum bug. Cumpre o que promete.
Very useful for readings and videos on you tube.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Has potential

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

FANTASTICA!! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Me parece muy util y facil de usar.. la recomiendo!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Спасибо Вам! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Супер прога. Мне по нутру.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

It works fine! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It works fine!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great, but there's one bug
when I open a youtube video link and press turn off the light button the youtube player jump down.
I'm using youtube center addon.
thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Good idea, but it needs hardware. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Yes, Dynamic Background and the fading effects slowed down my computer. I guess that was kind of obvious. Still a great idea though.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

What feature make your computer slow? Dynamic background?

Thanks for your review!
Note: I support always my users, please use nextime my support form if you have a question/or find a bug.

Stefan

Excellent Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One more excellent tool from firefox team! there is no looking back for these chaps! On other note do we have any keyboard shortcut for this one?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.19.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

yes, that is ctrl + shift + L
Enable this option in my Turn Off the Lights option page (3rd tab).

shell menu Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks to the developer for this great plugin.
Me minimal bug : shell (right-click context ) menu lamp icon is not working.
I use the Firefox v 27.01 Turn Off the Lights 2.3.0.19
Yes, restart Firefox
Night mode,toolbar icon,ctrl + shift + L working

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.19.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great for movies

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.19.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Works Great and Has Lots of Features Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great for keeping the light level down at night, fully customizable, very professional looking interface, and also has a night mode, for inverting colors on webpages at night. It's clear a lot of work has gone into this and it looks like he's continually adding things.

The only nitpick I can think of is that the night mode doesn't always work great. For example, with YouTube's new layout, some of the elements aren't color inverted in night mode. The dimmer still works, so it's not a huge deal, but it would be nice if the night mode was a bit smarter.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.3.0.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

There is an update coming for the Night Mode feature.
Thanks for your feedback!