Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It works really well.
It's come a long way, and it's much easier to use than I remember.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If I was stranded on an island with only one addon allowed it would be NoScript :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

An essential addon. Thank you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.20 not compatibility with Fastest Search - Browse/Shop Faster! 3.31 and latest version 3.362
Please repair!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.20.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Must have add-on, for people moaning of course itll break most webpages just use the temp allow all page option.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.19.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It may be a burden to set which scripts you allow, but security/privacy and possible speed improvements make it worth to use noscript. Some sites even look better without some scripts activated(e.g. blogger's poor font choice)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.19.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Muy buena aplicacion!!! Un poco complicada de comprender al principio, pero super efectiva

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.18.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Je vous remercie pour cet extension ! ( Thank you for this addons! )

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.16.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Good but have drawbacks Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Right now I'm experimenting through annoying issues, beign the most noteworthy that the add-on button does not stays in one determined place after I have had customized my explorer; I put it rather in the add-ons bar or in the menu, and afterwards when a pop-up window appears or I close Firefox it returns to its original placing. And I would like that this issue, at my personal viewpoint, would be attended, and which is not only present in this add-on but it is also in others from diferent developers.

Away from that, its very useful. It really decreases the unneeded traits of pages, such as ads and other junk.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Grazie!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best for Mozilla Firefox

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must have. Period.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Please sign your Addon, "Author not verified" Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great, but could the author get a free StartCom cert and start signing this XPI? (Author not verified message)

Also see Wladimirs blog post on his experience:
https://adblockplus.org/blog/trying-to-get-rid-of-author-not-verified-or-signing-extensions-with-sitecom-certificate

Forced signing incoming first half of 2015. Funny, this piece appeared today:
https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/2015/02/17/firefox-to-get-a-walled-garden-for-browser-extensions-mozilla-to-be-sole-arbiter/

EDIT: thanks Giorgio for elaborating on this. Keep up the great work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

It used to be signed, but...

See https://hackademix.net/2013/07/20/noscript-and-flashgot-unsigned/

And anyway, as you noticed, individual signing will be completely irrelevant very soon.

Brilliant Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must-have in today's internet landscape! Ultimate browser control and protection!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Dieses Plugin hat mich seit 2010 begleitet. Jetzt habe ich Java für Webbrowser deaktivert, und Flash deinstalliert. Ich glaube NoSCRIPT wird nicht mehr benötigt.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Essencial Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Um aplicativo essencial para se proteger na web de malwares.
Para usuários experientes. Novatos ficarão infectados de qualquer jeito. ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hola Addon cant work with NoScript... wtf?
HOLA works only when completely disconnected NoScript!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This breaks the web. This also makes the web a much safer place. Not for inexperienced users, but if you know what you're doing it is very good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ein Addon das Java und andere Plugins blockiert und steuern läßt und somit die Sicherheit erhöht.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best security tool

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.11.1-signed) abgegeben.