STOP BLOCKING YOUTUBE CONTROLS Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Please.

Excellent function but the UI design needs work Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The number of scripts on pages is so large that the menus at the bottom of the drop down needs to be placed at the top. This issue is seriously making this once greatest add-on ever in danger of becoming unusable.

Unverzichtbar ein mächtiges Addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ich nutze NoScript schon sehr lang und es gab nie ein Problem. In meinen Augen ein absolutes muss in sachen Sicherheit.

7 Sterne ;D

Long time NoScript user Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this extension. I wouldn't run Firefox without it.
@jhs39 - I don't know if you've spent any time trying to set the extension up, or not, but you should take the time to do so. Read the FAQs and submit your questions to the designer. It does require some time to get it right, but it's well worth it.

8 Jahre Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Sicher.

Bonne extension Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Bonne extension sur Firefox si vous surfez sur des sites peu scrupuleux !

En plus d'adblock ça peut vous assurer une navigation sans problème et sans risque sur Windows.

Fantastico y imprescindible Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

No hay nada mejor que firefox porque no hay nada mejor que no script. Lo ponen por defecto en tail (distibucion gnu-linux enfocada seguridad) y es porque es el mejor escudo possible contra las miles de agresiones que tenmos que sufrir a diario. MI consejo : limpia del todo la white list nada mas emepzar y solo autoriza lo que tu dices. 5 estrellas es porque no puede tener 6

Now I can use the entire internet! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Before getting NoScript, I had a problem with my computer that caused it to use a lot of CPU and eventually freeze if I went to a site with lots of ads. After many other attemped fixes, I installed NoScript and after ten minutes of tinkering, my CPU usage dropped by 50%!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Needs a blacklist Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Its nearly there on its perfection when dealing with scripts.
How ever it could use a blacklist, where its possible to add entire links, so that everything related to these links gets blocked.

The reason is because there are more and more sites, who has turned to some pretty aggressive popup add methods, who are impossible at the moment to block using NoScript, simply because NoScript can't even see the script, which loads these aggressive popup adds.

Then it could be nice, if you then could copy and paste the entire links of these adds to a blacklist and then in that way prevent these aggressive popups from loading.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

One of the best F.F. addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Do 100% what it says to do. If your page of bills or anything gets too much static and useless just ENABLE the necessary scripts and STOP blaming the code or the author.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Once good now a problem add-on Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I've used this add-on for years. Always solid until now. It's preventing me from paying bills online so I've had to disable it. I'll keep it disabled until they get this fixed. (Once diabled everything works normally again)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Some webpages have broken menus unless I disable this app or use IExplorer Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Good app BUT some webpages have broken menus unless I COMPLETELY disable this app or use IExplorer. Just allowing ALL the sub javascripts does not help; ONLY disabling this app. This is a long time problem that I have reported about years ago but never corrected !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Блокирует скрипт от расширений Мозилла Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Очень неприятно когда данное расширение блокирует java для расширения netvideohunter.Нет возможности добавить расширение.Импорт не дал результата.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Essential!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cant live without. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

The Best ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I Would Love To SEE a Integration With Peer Guardian Linux !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Extremely useful Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must have addon. Let you choose what content is blocked/allowed on sites, granting you new layers of security and privacy but also more insight on the composition of sites and less disturbance (ads or pretty much any unwanted content). The only issue with this kind of addon is that they require a bit of user input (and knowledge to some extend) because they WILL break some sites if not properly whitelisted.
In any case you should really give it a try since the gains it offers completely outweigh the effort needed to make it work properly .

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.10) abgegeben. 

Infinite redirect (solution included) Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Using the latest version (2.9.0.7) with the latest Firefox (45.0.1).

On some sites (e.g. www.index.hr) Firefox is stuck with infinite 301 redirect. (Happens to me since update a few days ago.)
When I turn off NoScript and restart Firefox it works ok.

Tried with an older version of NoScript (2.9.0.5) as well as a bit older version of Firefox (44.0.2).
Doesn't work either.

UPDATE 1: adding a key "noscript.httpsDefWhitelist" and setting it to "false" (in about:config) solves the problem. (Solution found on NoScript forum https://forums.informaction.com/)

UPDATE 2: solution nr. 2 (from the same forum) is reverting back to version 2.9.0.4. You can find it here: https://noscript.net/feed?c=100&t=a.

Please fix this in the new version (and I'll update this review). NoScript in an essential plugin, can't imagine surfing without it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.7) abgegeben. 

Says it won't install under Firefox 22, 2.9.0.6 works Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

NoScript keeps you safe for sure, but for some reason, 2.9.0.7 doesn't seem to be rated for Firefox 22 (and I thought for sure it had updated to V.28), while 2.9.0.6 works just fine. Can this be fixed?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.7) abgegeben. 

ITS MISSING YOUTUBE EMEBED FUNCTION Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

IT HAS LATELY CUT OUT ALL YOUTUBE EMBED FEATURES

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9.0.5) abgegeben.