Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very easy. Three options to do everything. By default it blocks malware, javascript, the bulk of the adverts etc. on all sites. The funny thing is that almost all sites keep working even better than before! Anyway for sites like youtube and the bank, we can right click and permit this site permanently, or temporarily, or revoke permission. No micro-management needed, though it is possible. I have been using it for two years. Now I use v.2.6.8.28 on Firefox 24.6.0 on Debian 7.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.31) abgegeben. 

A tool to stay secure! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.29) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on, blocks eveything unwanted.- Thanks! Only want is more high-res icons (atleast 32pixel in size) so it fits in Firefox's new Menu. Example here: http://i.imgur.com/ulsorrh.png

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.29) abgegeben. 

Best Killer of all Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Recently Firefox had did their up date back in May 2014. After the up date, i started receiving mad amount of stupid pop ups that were very unwanted. After all I pay for my internet service and therefore you would think are entitled to ZERO advertising from unwanted companies. Companies like Superfish, jollywallet, shoppingate, etc started to blow up my computer. So I had to go back and un-install all of my pop up blockers and privacy programs etc. I started looking for new programs and this was one of them. I soon found out I didnt need any other pop up blocker. No Script Security suite was all I need. It kills everything, specially new websites you have never been to. It is so simple to use. Say you go to tractor supply dot com. Well if you never been there it kills all script right off bat so it doesnt come up. So you go thru the list of what it killed. You see tractor supply oin the list and un-kill it. It will automatically re load page and now you can view the page with zero BS. Keep up the great work, and for the love of freedom, please do not sell out as firefox did. Firefoxe's updates for 2014 allowed advertising companies to sneak around all the pop up blockers. No Script kills everything. 5 stars.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.29) abgegeben. 

Review of NoScript (and my thoughts about review by dlw20070716) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

NoScript is one of the most powerful addons available. It is NOT hard to use. If you can configure your regular firewall, you can easily use NoScript. Used alongside of other programs like Emet, and Sandboxie, you have simply the best protection available at this time. Antivirus programs are useless nowadays, the bad guys target things that get around the old methods of defense. It only takes a few seconds to allow/disallow with NoScript. There is NO excuse for not using it. Just a shout to dlw20070716 : USE THIS PROGRAM. Your browsing will be MUCH safer.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.29) abgegeben. 

Perfect add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm glad to have this add-in. I use a long time, but there is a conflict of interest Firefox extension Hola http://hola.org/ .
Please, if possible fix, million thanks !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

No script - No problem

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

sem dúvidas esse é um dos mellhores plugins do firefox, não deixo de usar, adblock plus e firebug também não ficam de foram, recomendo!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.28) abgegeben. 

Using this for years Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

1st: Love this add on you can go anywhere you please online more or less (just stay out of the underground so to speak.)
2nd Love the right click protection thing you have in it now <3 no idea what i is so I always click no lol.

White list was not working, the allow button is not click-able. Got rid of a bad addon (probably the addons fault? ) and going to install this addon again. Many thanks for making this even with out the white list working I just love how it blocks everything. A tad annoying having to slowly build up an allowed list but worth it with all the bad stuff out there.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.28) abgegeben. 

In Firefox 30 button disappeared Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very useful addon, but after update on Firefox 30 button disappeared. In the Addon list No Script is shown as active. But there is no function when browsing a website. No state is shown. Five stars for the addon, no star for the actual Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.28) abgegeben. 

That's the add-on I was looking for Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have been looking for an additional add-on which will cover weak sides of Ad-block Plus and this is definitely the one. I used many ad-block plus helper add-ons but just wow, this thing is a killer.! Many thanks to the developer for this add-on. I am finally able to browse websites without annoying flashing, moving, redirecting, sneaky ads.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.28) abgegeben. 

utilissima estensione Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

uso questa estensione da anni su firefox e ne sono soddisfattissimo, ormai non navigo più senza noscript.
c'è solo una cosa che dovrebbe essere introdotta, ovvero la sincronizzazione della whitelist e delle preferenze tramite firefox sync in modo tale che quando navigo con windows e con linux la whitelist è sempre la stessa e non devo fare ogni volta la condivisione manuale

aggiungete questa funzione e sarà perfetta

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I recommend getting this add-on :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The most powerful tool if you know exactly what you mare doing with it.

When I first installed it, I thought it's gonna be easy with it, but heck no. After spending my days and nights acquainting with it, I found it's true functionality....

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good information!! Thanks:)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.26) abgegeben. 

Absolutely MUST have Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Seriously, if you can't use this script you have no business on the internet. So, go ahead and get yourself owned.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

essential to my browsing in these times

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

С NoScript Firefox превращается в помесь lynx и vim. Так что, нет, спасибо.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

not sure what some folks are complaining about here... it's easy to use, and does a great job.

note: i'm using FF28/FF24ESR (say no to australis!)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

in dauerhafter Verwendung

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.8.24) abgegeben.