Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Me encanta...prohibe las distracciones al ver un video.Lo recomiendo!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.100.1-signed). 

Nice addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

simple and usefull.
I can focus when watching video from browser.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.100.1-signed). 

Whoohoo! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Whoohoo! This add on works great, no bugs (yet). It makes watching YouTube a far better experience. And there are lots of options to change things to your liking!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.100.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excellent addon! I agree with azza92 regarding watching experience on YouTube using this addon.

Is it possible to make it work with embedded videos as well?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.100.1-signed). 

Thank You!

Turn Off the Lights work for all video player. Also the embedded video from YouTube.

Awesome Add-On Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Super happy with this add on. Makes YouTube a more enjoyable experience to watch, its just like your at the movies. Will recommend this to everyone.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.100.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.100.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

"Turn off the lights", a superb add on and can dim the surroundings to give a fine video quality.
Moreover, this gives the effect to the user that as if the video has a high resolution.
The background of the video gets dark and thus helps the user to focus on the video and prevents user attention to get distracted easily.
conclusively, it is a very useful add on.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Thank you! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

During my convalescence I had to stay in bed. Using the Internet was my only chance of entertainment, from my netbook and of course the Firefox browser. One of the most visited places was Youtube with the white background of the site, but thanks to the add "turn off the lights" video display was nice. Thanks for such a useful add-on.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Some three years ago i started using old movies on Youtube which are of SD(normally <DVD quality) quality and to avoid distractions i had to view it in full-screen ..
but there comes my saviour Turn Off the lights which helps me view my movies and videos without distraction...A great addon ever developed...
I'm highly indebted to its developer "Stefan vd" for such a wonderful addon

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Nice!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

with this add-on i can better concentrate watching movies and stuff and i highly recommend this add-on

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

really brings comfort for eyes while watching youtube!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Perfect! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A truly amazing add-on that makes videos so much more pleasant to watch! Recommended!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Turn the lights out by Ollie Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I think this is one of the most useful add-ons I've ever come across, when I'm watching TVNZ Ondemad I can watch with out those annoying adds flashing at me. Also on youtube when your watching a small video you can just quickly click the button and watch without anything else annoying you.

The Best YET!!!

Cheers

Ollie

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Thank You

:) Thank you for using my extension and for the review!

Indispensable Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I don’t know about you guys but this app is definitely a game changer. It gives you a feeling similar to the last 10 minutes of a SuperBowl game – yes, it is captivating. Whenever I watch videos from YouTube, I always wanted to get rid of the blinding white background. Simply, it is annoying. My computer screen is too large for full screen (which I must sacrifice quality of the video) and too bright to cover the white parts (it will definitely blind you when watching videos). However, this app adds to the fun of “painting” the white walls with black dim. With the black walls and blasting sounds, I can watch my favorite videos as if I am in an AMC theater. How will I live without you, “Turn Off the Lights?” I just cannot watch any videos without you! You are just indispensable and quality app for every Firefox users. Thanks a lot!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Who Needs A Theaters Anyways? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

OMG theaters are like so last year. This extension, not only saved me a couple of bucks, but also prevented me from covering the rest of the screen with a cheap black paper, when I am watching videos off Youtube.Terrific extension that makes theaters look like losers!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

when I first read about this add-on,I thought it will be useful and installed it into my firefox ,but now I got soo used to it that I cannot watch a video without using this add-on.good work done by the developer

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Thank You

:) Thank you for using my extension and for the review!

turn off the lights Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It is so confortable to watch videos and just focus in the screen.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.92.1-signed). 

Thank You

Thank you for using my extension and for the review!

Turn Off the Lights. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

"Turn Off The Lights" add-on is great, it turns the whole webpage into dark color & amazingly keeps the video portion unchanged.
Indirectly its focusing on the video which makes watching the video more joyful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.90.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A great add-on but I am only giving it four stars since it doesn't work on the NBC, CBS videos and so on, on their websites. Other than that its perfect.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.81.1-signed). 

Thank You

Thanks for the feedback! You find a bug also :)
The next version will fix the "Flash Detection". This work sure on all sites! (current this not.. because a bug)<br><br>Did you know, you can use the "Flash Detection" option in my option page. This feature try to search to the not focused video player, and give it focus.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It says to '' Just click on the lamp icon in you URL bar'' Unfortunaetly there is no lamp in my URL bar..

I dont know how to reply except for edit.. there is no reply option. Right of my URL bar(search bar) is another url bar
And after you install the addon 2 tabs open up and one of them explains how to use the video and hide the background by saying , the lamp is in the url bar. The only thing in my Url bar is the site im viewing..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.80.1-signed). 

It's right of the URL bar :)
where do you see that text?