Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

i really love this add on it really comes in handy

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Okay Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It's pretty useful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Used to be great Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Lately the results from the tool have been COMPLETELY inaccurate to the point that it isn't even worth having installed!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Inaccurate results

Hello there,

Sorry to hear that InvisibleHand isn't working up to its usual standards for you! Would you be able to send us a few examples to info@getinvisiblehand.com and then we should be able to help get this issue sorted!

Thanks,

Alexa

It shows other products Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

It shows other products not the same. I'm checking the price of electrical toothbrush it shows toothpaste. Try price blink it's better.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Addon didn't work with Windows 7 Starter and Mozilla Firefox 17.0.2

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

A great idea, but it has been a waste of time. There has been only one occasion when the add-on has been useful for me. Otherwise, it has only been a distraction. It almost invariably does not compare like products, or it compares prices between vendors with very different prices for shipping.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.23.1-signed). 

NoScript, cookies & InvisibleHand Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Seems to fully support US-UK websites only.
For happy NoScript users: InvisibleHand relies heavily on javascript. Whitelist
a. products-iframe-assets.s3.amazonaws.com
b. products-iframe-assets-api.s3.amazonaws.com
c. productsiframe.invisiblehand.co.uk
d. productsiframe2.invisiblehand.co.uk
for basic functionality and
e. static.chartbeat.com
for "Reviews etc" menu.
You need also to let
a. productsiframe.invisiblehand.co.uk
b. productsiframe2.invisiblehand.co.uk
store cookies on your system.
Enjoy!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.8.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Has been most helpful until last couple of days, but now, simple things like DVD price-hunting, up comes, 'Cheaper price found! Buy this for £2.97 at The Hut.com' and when you click on the link, the price was £30-odd AND out of stock. Later the same day, same search, similar silly low price on The Hut, but, again, high price and out of stock.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.7.12.1-signed). 

Problem solved!

Hi,

Thanks for your review. Fortunately we became aware of this problem today so it has just been fixed! You will start to notice this if you restart your browser.

I hope that you continue to use InvisibleHand for all your shopping needs! If you have any other issues do not hesitate to get in touch at info@getinvisiblehand.com.

Thanks!

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

nice thing...
but isn´t really working in germany.
was searching for a Geforce GTX 560 Ti.
(some URL:http://www.amazon.de/dp/B0051W5WXW/ref=asc_df_B0051W5WXW8652242?smid=A3JWKAKR8XB7XF&tag=googledeprodu-21&linkCode=asn&creative=22494&creativeASIN=B0051W5WXW !! http://www.amazon.de/GigaByte-NVIDIA-GeForce-Grafikkarte-Speicher/dp/B0050MUTUY/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1341658993&sr=8-4 !!)
most time the toolbar didn´t even appeared.
you said on your website IH is able to learn. How?

fix it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.7.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

this is a fantastic add-on which made me reduce the wastage of time on internet for searching the best hotels & money on flight tickets while i travel which is a more common thing for me as a marketing head. So this could best be ur partner in saving time & money at a time

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

review for InvisibleHand Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I tested Invisiblehand on several articles in Germany. I checked one of the best price comparison websites (idealo.de) versus Amazon.de+InvisibleHand. Idealo always gives me up to 10 cheaper articles than amazon.de, InvisibleHand usually don't misses all of them.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Very disappointing (for Germany) Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I tested Invisiblehand on several articles in Germany. I checked one of the best price comparison websites (idealo.de) versus Amazon.de+InvisibleHand. Idealo always gives me up to 10 cheaper articles than amazon.de, InvisibleHand usually misses all of them.

Example 1: Canon PowerShot S95

13 retailers are cheaper than amazon, InvisibleHand missed them all. Very bad results.

In comparison, the addon "Ciuvo" finds 4 cheaper retailers for this article (still very disappointing though). Globally, "Ciuvo" is better. I didn't test other price comparison addon though.


Example 2: Sony KDL46EX655

5 cheaper retailers on idealo.de. InvisibleHand and Ciuvo missed all of them.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear InvisibleHand couldn't provide you with the lowest prices for what you were looking for.

Perhaps we can find out why InvisibleHand wasn't showing notifications on these pages - if you email us with these urls we can look into this for you :)

Drop us an email at: info@getinvisiblehand.com

Thanks.

Invisible Hand = Shopper's Lifeline Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Not sure how I "survived" on-line shopping before Invisible Hand. It works unobtrusively, accurately and quickly. I buy most things on-line, and spend lots of time comparison shopping, so Invisible Hand is JUST what I would have designed if I could do it myself. I will keep using this and recommend it to everyone. Just another reason to always use Firefox--my only browser.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A fantastic add-on which saves me money on a regular basis. It's probably most useful for the everyday items - that are too cheap to for it to be worth your time to check competing prices; the add-on works quietly in the background and only appears when it discovers that the item you are looking at costs less on another site.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

Invisible Hand = Mega-Savings Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Invisible Hand has saved us thousands of dollars over the past four or five years. It's wonderful to have a single tool for comparison shopping in North America and Britain. I particularly appreciate the folks at Invisible Hand ensuring updates are offered so that it evolves along with Firefox. I can't imagine living, or shopping, without Firefox and Invisible Hand.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this. It saves so much time. Most of my shopping is done on line. Love it and highly recommend it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Awesome! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I really like this Add-On because it only shows up when I need it and has already saved me some money :)
You should try it, it makes online shopping so much easier!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I LOVE THIS ADD-ON!!! When I shop online, I am usually looking for a specific type of product...and I am seriously OCD about finding EXACTLY what I want. I usually end up searching website after website until I find exactly what I want. THEN, I search website after website to see which websites have that same product. THEN, I check all of those websites and compare which websites have the best prices and the best shipping options. The InvisibleHand Add-On eliminates all of those steps and my shopping experience is so much easier and faster AND makes me SOOOOOO much HAPPIER!!! It's the best Add-On EVER!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

What a fantastic review! Thanks Alyssa :-)

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I am a person who tries to conserve as much as money as possible, when I first tried Invisible Hand, I was "Hey, why not give it a try". I was amazed on prices it gave me, they were extremely low. Without even thinking about it, I knew that this add- on was going to become my best friend. I remember one time when I needed to find a local store near where I live with the lowest prices on groceries my mother told me to buy. I was lost at the moment, but I also knew that I had a resource that was going to help me out; Easy Hand helped me a lot. I currently use it, and is so helpful, I truly is an amazing add-on that will save you a lot of money!!!!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

That's brilliant news, thanks for review Jonathan!

Money saver Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Looking to be doing some major travelling sometime later this year so this is an essential tool to help me cost and plan our route.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.6.8.1-signed). 

Glad to hear it!