Perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

нужное Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Дополнение можно сказать прям неотъемлемая часть браузера,НО слишком разжирело,во всяком случаи спс за работу

Perfect but... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I would give it 5 stars, but flags on my 4k monitor (200% scaling enabled) are blurry. Please provide higher resolution flags.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Schützt nicht nur vor Phishing... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

...ist auch mit den Jahren zu einem vielseitigem Werkzeug angewachsen.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• D a n k e !!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

91.218.132.* показывает флаг Украины, на самом деле Россия
https://whois.domaintools.com/91.218.132.136 (https://life.ru/)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Very neat add-on however.. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Any chance that you add an option to choose the size of the flag? I think it's a little too bit obtrusive.. Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

There is a hidden option to tinker with the size, if you really want to. You can tweak the “extensions.flagfox.maxflagwidth” pref via about:config. It's so tiny that scaling isn't quite perfect, so it's not in the options menu.
https://flagfox.wordpress.com/faq/

Semplice e bella Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Semplice e bella

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Click that download link right now. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A great addon that every user even the least bit tech-savvy should get. Gives whatever info you need about a website. Includes server location, whois, link shorteners, archives, ssl info, ip info, siteadvisor ratings, alexa ratings, and whatever else you need just two clicks away. 11/10 would recommend.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.13). 

Suveränt tilläggsverktyg Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Kanonbra tilläggsverktyg, som jag gillar skarpt

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.13). 

Does the job well Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A must have in my list. Does what it claims to do. Good job dev ;)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.11). 

LUV to Flagfox Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

says it all.
FIVE STARS +

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.11). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very useful add-on! Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.11). 

Prático Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Muito útil no meu dia a dia. Obrigado!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.11). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

非常实用

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.10). 

AWESOME!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It works great. I was wondering if there is possible to make this work on Android. Because it seems that there's some place left on the title bar even more it shows the site sign status now when the icon on the title bar was tapped.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.10). 

Fun and good to know Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works as described. No downside. Been using it a couple years.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.10). 

Very useful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

However, it would be great if you could also add a text-only mode (country name instead of a flag inside the url bar).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.10). 

Great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Add Icons and FOrmatting Design.
thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.10). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Add icons for tor and i2p domains

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.10).  Tento uživatel má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Compact info and feature display Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great add-on with lots of useful information at a glance for advanced users. Let's you add your own info and feature panels via easy to use templates.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.9).