NICE Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

useful and lightweight

5 Stars Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

5 Stars

NICE Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It's cute to look flag on the site.^_^

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Nice addon Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Even though I rarely really need it, it adds to my feeling of security while surfing. Like streetlights along a curvy road in the night.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.23). 

One of my favorites Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.22).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very nice.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.22). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Useful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.22). 

Timesaver Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.21). 

Интересное расширение Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.21). 

Great privacy! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.21). 

Фантастика Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.20). 

Flagfox Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.19). 

Perfect. But... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.19). 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.19). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The important addon that I must have.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.19). 

cool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.19). 

Great! But please delist WOT Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.18). 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.18). 

Thumbs up from me. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.18).