Responsive Design Mode Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Enabling this add-on will prevent the new Responsive Design Mode (available since FF 52) from being used.

Ace Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Been using this forever now. Still the only tool I'm aware of that offers view source and view generated source.

Language Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Please, translate addon on russian language

E10s support? 55beta1 is out. 54 is production Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

E10s will kill this by November 17 if no action is taken. Sad that this should be

compatibility issue Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

Ft

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.12). 

still great Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.12). 

A must for developers Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

A must for developers

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.12). 

CSS Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.12). 

Display Style Information Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

Display Style Information not working..

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Super Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (1.2.11).