Perfecta! Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

This. Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Used your addon for years, but recently started to see a strange behavior after resuming my laptop from sleep; there is a plug and socket disconnected shown on icon, which just reports current domain and "Autonomous mode" on mouse hover.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.16). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

A great addon. But one more suggestion is that to put the city name next to the flag.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.16). 

excelente!! Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

tremendo plugin, 100% recomendado para tener información de los servidores a los cuales nos conectamos.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.16). 

无法捐助 Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

很遗憾的是你们的捐助不支持中国用户,在中国几乎没人使用visa的。

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.16). 

Excellent addon (EN) / Excellente extension (FR) Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

English:
Excellent addon that does what it is supposed to do: discretely shows the flag of the country corresponding to the IP address (i.e. the server, not the domain). A mouse click more and you have some further geolocalisation. But what I prefer is the right-click on the flag when I have a doubt on a site: from there I have a popup-menu with one-click access to whois (domain owner), and third party security checkers (antivirus or site advisers) or audience tools (alexa).
I use it since several years and I can't imagine browsing without it.
---
Français:
Excellente extension qui fait exactement ce qu'elle doit faire: afficher discrètement le drapeau du pays correspondant à l'adresse IP (c.à.d. du serveur qui héberge le site et non du nom de domaine). Un click de plus et j'ai une géolocalisation plus précise. Mais ce que je préfère de très loin est le click-droit sur le drapeau, que je fais chaque fois que j'ai un doute sur un site : il donne un accès instantané en 1 click au service whois (pour connaitre le propriétaire du domaine), et des outils tiers que ce soit pour la sécurité (antivirus ou recommandations de site) ou pour l'audience (alexa).
J'utilise FlagFox depuis plusieurs années et je ne peux plus m'en passer !

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.16). 

Perfect Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.15). 

нужное Oceniono na 4 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Дополнение можно сказать прям неотъемлемая часть браузера,НО слишком разжирело,во всяком случаи спс за работу

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.15). 

Perfect but... Oceniono na 4 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I would give it 5 stars, but flags on my 4k monitor (200% scaling enabled) are blurry. Please provide higher resolution flags.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.14). 

Schützt nicht nur vor Phishing... Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

...ist auch mit den Jahren zu einem vielseitigem Werkzeug angewachsen.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• D a n k e !!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.14). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

91.218.132.* показывает флаг Украины, на самом деле Россия
https://whois.domaintools.com/91.218.132.136 (https://life.ru/)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.14). 

Very neat add-on however.. Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Any chance that you add an option to choose the size of the flag? I think it's a little too bit obtrusive.. Thanks

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.14). 

There is a hidden option to tinker with the size, if you really want to. You can tweak the “extensions.flagfox.maxflagwidth” pref via about:config. It's so tiny that scaling isn't quite perfect, so it's not in the options menu.
https://flagfox.wordpress.com/faq/

Semplice e bella Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Semplice e bella

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.14). 

Click that download link right now. Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

A great addon that every user even the least bit tech-savvy should get. Gives whatever info you need about a website. Includes server location, whois, link shorteners, archives, ssl info, ip info, siteadvisor ratings, alexa ratings, and whatever else you need just two clicks away. 11/10 would recommend.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.13). 

Suveränt tilläggsverktyg Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Kanonbra tilläggsverktyg, som jag gillar skarpt

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.13). 

Does the job well Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

A must have in my list. Does what it claims to do. Good job dev ;)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.11). 

LUV to Flagfox Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

says it all.
FIVE STARS +

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.11). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Very useful add-on! Thank you!

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (5.1.11).