Great (but display style info is NOT working) Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

still great Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

A must for developers Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

A must for developers

CSS Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Display Style Information Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Display Style Information not working..

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Super Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

very handy for WebGoat Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Power-Tool Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Benutze es selten, bin dann immer wieder überrascht von der Anzahl an Werkzeugen. Danke!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Deleting domain/path cookies is broken! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Deleting domain/path cookies is not working in new version!

Upd.: Thank you for reply and upcoming fix.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.10). 

I just submitted version 1.2.11 for approval by Mozilla which contains the fix for this.

Broken Display Style Information Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Can you fix it so that it works again please???

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.9). 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Please fix this from last update for FF, can't live without it.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.9). 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.