So Useful Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is essential to "my firefox experience." But honestly, without this I would not be using firefox probably. The feature to save previous sessions (thus the name) is extremely useful for people who may have multiple shopping lists or projects going on. It helps organize your life. Each of my sessions typically has over 20 tabs. It's a safety/backup. If you like to have over 10 tabs open at once, I highly recommend this.

For a GREAT add-on too bad it is so poorly documented Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I use and like Session Manager but is it about the worst documented app I have seen on Firefox.
On the OPTIONS tab, he gives your a choice to "Saved Sessions Location" custom or default. He does NOT tell you where the DEFAULT location is. Would it be SO HARD to have where the DEFAULT is IF you hit that button? WHY? When you have to reload OS/Firefox it would be nice to go to that location and move the files to your new RELOADED OS. Searching does no good as if the DEFAULT loc is a SECRET and you lose all your old Sessions if you have to reload OS

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Works Very Well Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This app is fantastic. Just don't do what I did and format your disk without backing up the Session Manager saved session files. I had thought the session details were saved externally via my Firefox account - this is not the case. Ended up losing over 200 tabs... lesson learned!

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

При использовании расширения в Linux версии Firefox происходит сбой отдельных моментов русской локализации в браузере. В остальном расширение работает хорошо.
When using extensions in Linux version of Firefox fails certain aspects of Russian localization in the browser. Otherwise the extension works well.

One of the best addons ever Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

First of all, it works like a charm.
This is a really helpful addon to improve productivity.
For sure a must have.
Keep up the great work :-)

Don't change config! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

勝手にタブが立ち上がってextensions.e10sBlockedByAddonsがfalseになるようなきがする。他のアドオンが使えなくなってすごく迷惑。このままの状況ならばアンインストール必須。

A "must have" add-on Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Been using this wonderful add-on for about two years; without doubt, it is on my exclusive "must have" list. Nice surprise is that it also saves ALL open tabs, not just the current page. Very useful in daily Bible reading while researching and examining several commentaries and concordances. Thank you. God Bless!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Nice add-on!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Toolbar Button Functionality Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

The toolbar button for this addon used to show a list of closed windows across sessions. If you close all windows and open a new one it doesn't show the closed windows. Would really like to see this ability put back in Session Manager.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great! But please add sync! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Without a sync option I will be sadly dropping use of this add-on.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Alway shows undefined error Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I am using it with tab group, and always show the undefined error message box and all of my previous web page were gone.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

works just great for me! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

thanks for developing, use and love it since years!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Unable To Display Full Screen Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

The display screen is not fully accessible.
Like when options are changed and the save option at the bottom of the screen is not visible to save the new options.
Hope that this is remedied in the near future.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

ブラウザのセッションを保存するアドオン Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

ブラウザのウインドウ、ページURLをセッションとして保存できるアドオン。便利です。

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Important add-on but needs improvements Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

This is currently the best session manager on firefox but sadly it is in desperate need of a web interface and UI improvements.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Compatible with multiprocess! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Compatible with multiprocess!

EDIT: Great thanks!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

It is now

I just released a version compatible with multiprocess.

Problem in Firefox Nightly 53.0a1 fixed Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Session Manager v 0.8.1.13pre20161130b is working with Firefox Nightly 53.0a1 (2016-12-03) (64-bit) in Win7.

Session Manager v 0.8.1.12 is not working with Firefox Nightly 53.0a1 (2016-12-03) (64-bit) in Win7.
Sessions window appears always empty, although sessions exist in folder.
Tested with e10s on/off

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent Session Manager Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Version 0.8.1.13pre20161130b works perfect on FF 53.0a1 (2016-12-12) (32-bit), backup and restore tested for multi-windows with 107 total tabs. Thanks.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Almost perfect, but needs some features. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Great idea for an extension and works well for the most part, but I feel it is really missing some key features. Number one, please add an option for deleting a session by just right clicking on it and hitting delete from the main Session Manager window. Number two, I want to be able to save just ONE session that saves automatically. It gets too confusing having multiple sessions. Finally, please add options for increased font sizes, so you can see all of the tabs clearly with larger fonts from the main Session Manager window. By far the most important addition would be the ability to delete sessions from the main Session Manager window, rather than having to go to the delete sessions menu. It would be a huge time saver! Thanks for making a great and very useful extension!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Falls frequently. Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

It falls frequently. First sign of fall is incorrect display of pages (black rectangulars). After browser closing the following message appears:
The session/window data is corrupted: undefined(undefined)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.1.12) del componente aggiuntivo.