Work perfect with new update v5.7.33 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Best addons!
I use it ti convert all the song I want from youtube in mp3 to listen it offline with my Iphone.

You can test v5.7.33 here:
https://cys.mantishub.io/view.php?id=115

To install unsigned version you need to install Firefox Developer Edition or Nightly builds

A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

Thanks for the review. Good to know it is working well for you :)

Firefox freezes on youtube.com 3 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

While on youtube.com, after a few clicks on different videos, Firefox will freeze or not responding to mouse clicks.

No freezing if CYS is disabled. Please fix the problem. Thanks.

I am using CYS 5.7.31, Windows 10 Pro 64-bit, Firefox 51.0.1 (64-bit), and ffmpeg-20160116-git-d7c75a5-win64-static.

Tried CYS 5.7.27, still got the same problem.

You can test v5.7.33 here:

https://cys.mantishub.io/view.php?id=115

Minor issue 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Now the Toolbar button is always visible even if "Always Show Toolbar Icon" is unchecked. When not on Youtube, the button just turns disabled.
FF Beta 52.0b5 (64-bit), CYS version 5.7.31.

A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

We will fix this...

Still Doesn't Work Properly 2 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

I still won't work for anything with music. It'll work for something like a documentary or car review; but anything containing music, it is just a 0 byte download. No conflicting addons or anything of the sort; I've tried everything. I was hoping this new update would fix that, but alas, it hasn't.

A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

v5.7.33 should be ready in just a few days...

Is 5.7.32 solving this issue? 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

When proceeding to the next video on youtube and then clicking on the button to download it, it gets the name of the previous video.
But I see this:
https://www.patreon.com/posts/testing-v5-7-32-8016764
and hope this is the issue you're talking about...

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.29). 

Yes, v5.7.32 fixes the file naming issues

Suddenly Stopped Working 1 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

This worked fantastically for several months. It was wonderful to use Firefox and just click on the downlaod button without having to use a separate stand-alone program. Then suddenly it stopped working. I see from the reviews that this same thing has happened to other users. Now, every time I try to download a video from YouTube, the download starts, both the video part and the audio part appear, and then suddenly both parts just disappear. Then if I click on the blue Firefox download arrow, the download is shown, but as "0" bytes. I thought there might be some conflict issue with the Opera browser, which I just installed. So I uninstalled Opera, and this still no longer worked at all. So it is not a conflict issue. I also have 4 other YouTube downloading programs. They are all separate, stand-alone programs and they all still work fine. I have uninstalled and reinstalled this, but it still shows the same behavior. I have Windows 10 Pro 64-bit with all updates and the latest version of ffmpeg (January 11, 2016). Thus, I do not think this is an issue with my computer itself. I had originally wanted to make a one-time donation because this had worked so well, but surprisingly there seemed to be no way to do that on the site. The site apparently only accepts recurring monthly donations. I did not want to do that then, and now I do not think that I would want to make my one-time donation either. Please let me know if you can fix this.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.29). 

The issue is due to YouTube changes. The fix is almost ready, please bare with us thanks.

Doesn't work anymore :( 3 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Doesn't work at all in Firefox Dev (no more drop down menu), and downloads 0 Ko files in Firefox 51.
Edit: Thanks for the reply. Will donate as soon as fixed ;)
+ please allow typing of the path to ffmepg instead of a button, as macOS file navigation is a real pain to get to usr/ for non advanced users.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.29). 

Working on this now...

another review EDIT 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

only 4 star because start @ver 5.7.27, cys download something huge in the background without touching the addons. must close or restart firefox to close the suspicious connection. pls fix. EDIT: detailed what happen is when i visit youtube page video it seem ycs start downloading something from youtube in the background before clicking cys icon. it still download even after i left from that page. i notice this because i have very slow connection 133KB/s download. please make sure cys don't request youtube anything yet before i click the cys icon. this tested on win7x64 ultimate firefox64 latest stable from portableapp with forced e10s mode and using youtube no buffer addons. previous version doesn't have this problem

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.27).  A felhasználó már 3 alkalommal értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

Impossible, CYS doesn't work that way...it cant download "something huge in the background without touching addons". How do you know it's CYS responsible for your "suspicious connection"??? This does not belong here in the review section, please contact us at cytsaver@hotmail.com with some more info.

Please fix the broken toolbar T.T 3 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

This add-on is really useful, but Firefox will run a little slower after installation, and toolbars will continue to break due to recent updates.
Even if you save the toolbar custom, it is not saved when you restart Firefox. (This is so annoying!)
Toolbar custom reset does not occur in previous versions.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.28). 

Very sorry about this. We have deleted v5.7.28 so it does not auto update for other users. Please install the previous version for now (v5.7.27), we are working on a fix.

Awesome Tool, but breaks toolbar in 50.1.0 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

This addon is the best for it's purpose, there is nothing to complain about.

Unfortunately it broke my firefox with the latest CYS update.

I started my firefox the other day and ALL my customized toolbar icons were GONE.
it took me quite some time to figure out that CYS was the reason. Luckily, i had a profile backup, otherwise I would have lost all my customizations. This really shouldn't happen when it auto-updates!

I disabled CYS updates for now until this problem gets resolved and stick with the old version.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.28). 

Very sorry about this. We have deleted v5.7.28 so it does not auto update for other users. Please install the previous version for now (v5.7.27), we are working on a fix.

Great Tool but problems with all icons 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Great Tool but with FF 50.1.0 and CYS 5.7.28 it "kills" all my Toolbar buttons. The order of the icons are resetted after I restart FF. Icons for example like HomeButton or Reload-Button are away or in a different order.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.28). 

Very sorry about this. We have deleted v5.7.28 so it does not auto update for other users. Please install the previous version for now (v5.7.27), we are working on a fix.

This CYS froze browser 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

cys did what I expected. but also froze my browser, sometimes the windows 10.
I apologize for the above comments,
Finally,give the ffmpeg folder full permission, I'm using the latest stable FF on windows 10 and no more freezing,
Thanks

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.27). 

Please contact us at cytsaver@hotmail.com, let us know what version of Firefox you are using.

1-31-17 Appreciate the update, thanks: )

Best Youtube Downloader hands down 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

This is the best, and I've tried the rest. Those who have problems should look to their own system for the cure. Ever heard of "uninstall, then reinstall?" Also, check the file permissions. Runs great in Linux. That is, if you have a decent Linux system that is properly configured.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.27). 

Thanks for the 5 star review!!

Works great, but Firefox frequently disable it 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Version 5.7.27, Firefox 50.0.2, Linux

I love it. It's very quick, but for some reason Firefox frequently disable it, claiming that it's not verified for use in Firefox.
Removing it and reinstall it solves the problem for a while.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.27). 

Please contact us at cytsaver@hotmail.com and we will try to troubleshoot this issue, thanks.

v5.7.27 still with 0 byte issue. 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Same with v5.7.26,all downloaded mp3 file gone.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.27).  A felhasználó már 2 alkalommal értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

Please contact us at cytsaver@hotmail.com with a link to the video you are having trouble with, thanks.

Thanks for this add-on! 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Thank you very much, I really like the addition.
There are some offers which has sent to email, hope developers will take them into account.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.26). 

We did receive your email, thanks for the suggestions. We will consider them for a future update.

Thanks for the review!!

Not all 1080p videos can be downloaded 3 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

I can't download all videos in 1080p, only the ones on my account and some older ones...

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.26). 

Please try v5.7.27:

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/complete-youtube-saver/versions/

If it doesn't fix your problem, contact us at cytsaver@hotmail.com

Love it! 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Thank you for this addon. I love it. I can now download 1080p videos.

Hint for new users: When selecting the ffmpeg directory, don't select just the parent folder, but select the "bin" folder in the ffmpeg directory.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.26). 

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

Lo mejor de lo mejor 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

El mejor complemento para descargar videos de youtube que ha existido hasta ahora para firefox

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.23). 

Gracias por el review!

Best in its class 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Complete control over YT downloads, you can get the audio alone if you like, do conversions, keep the original streams, even save complete pages.

Supports Pale Moon, too. Not much left to ask. Well done, thank you!

(wish they could get more Patreon support - we'd enjoy it on all websites, not just YouTube)

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (5.7.23). 

Thanks for the review!