Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Randomly reorders tabs whenever Firefox is restarted. Furthermore rearranging tabs manually is tedious since where a tab will be moved is indicated, but not always correctly or not how I would expect (like moving a tab below another tab should not make it a child tab, as that is done by dragging it onto the other tab, which works as expected), and half of the time the tabs are moved to a new window instead of simply rearranged.

Otherwise works fine with panorama groups and TMP.

Since I couldn't find any other vertical tab add-on that works, I guess I'm stuck with this though and will try whether disabling any kind of child tab functions will prevent the reordering (since it seems that reordered tabs are always added as children to a random tab that already has some children).

edit: even without nesting, tabs are still reordered randomly. Most tabs are still moved in "groups" though.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great addon.

Crash with last FF

Please fix this... I got so used to the addon it is annoying now to think of working without it!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Crash with last FF Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love this addon, but after last update it is chash my firefox (
Nightly Version 40.0a1 (2015-04-08)
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.3; Win64; x64; rv:40.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/40.0.
Fix if it possible.
Thanx

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is probably the most innovative and important increase to web browser productivity since the invention of tabs, or possibly the DOM inspector.
Docking down to 5 stars, because currently middle clicking doesn't work right in FF developer edition, or I'd have given it a million stars.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Love this. So much clearer and more practical than tabs along the top. Brilliant.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

今日発見して、便利さに感動!

ただ最新版では、「リンクを中クリック」で隣(すぐ下)に表示できませんでした。

結構調べて「browser.tabs.insertRelatedAfterCurrent」
の値も変更できず、さらに結構調べたのですが、
結局ひとつ前のバージョンで解決しました。

ので、バグでしょうか?
つい新規アカウントとってまで、報告してしまいました。それくらい便利。

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It's a must have add-on for those who heavily use many structured chains of tabs. Tree Style Tab is the main reason why I use FF.

It's a pity FF40a crushes during startup with this plugin...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

It's not ok with FF Nightly 40. It will crash and can't open FF.
Hope fixing asap.
Best Add-on and Thanks.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

For MidClick Open Child Tab, use 0.15.2015030601 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

For MidClick Open Child Tab, and other FF 37.0 issues fixes, use 0.15.2015030601

Ignore the message that it has not been verified by FireFox.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/tree-style-tab/versions/?page=1#version-0.15.2015030601

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

fair warning for FF 37 Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

not updated for FF 37 yet. vertical tabs work but no child support ;P

still my favourite addon, its a must for power users

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Absolutely brilliant add-on, but sadly it is so resource-hungry that it is close to unusable.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Although the idea is nice, this addon is highly buggy and also dangerous! In my case it messed up with Session Manager (which is one big widespread plugin) causing it to not save my last session of Tabs and Windows. Result: 100 tabs lost.

It's also using so much CPU and RAM.
This is so much buggy that needs a lot of work before being allowed to be downloaded.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

?!?! Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I love this addon but when i with the new firefox update when i hover over tabs they dissapear.......??? what is that?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a 3 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Amazing, but there are problems with latest firefox Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

These problems have also shown up in Firefox Developer Edition for a while, but I thought it might be better to wait until it's in the "official" version before noting it, since Developer Edition is bound to cause some compatibility problems.

When opening new tabs with a middle click, it adds on to the end of the tab list no matter what the setting is set for.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

The best way to navigate multiple tabs! Soooo much more organized now...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I wanna say I love this extension, but there's just too many bugs. I restricted the tree depth to 1 in the options and this completely broke the functionality.

E.g. when I moved tabs without children, it actually moved other tabs (as if it had children) and then those other moved tabs disappeared completely.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

As Janisozaur stated, clicked links on a Parent tab, doesn't become a child tab, but goes at the very bottom(if you have more than 40 parent tabs + some child ones, that's some scrolling to do), it had worked before the FF 37.0 update and it became to be as I've just said. that's not a coincidence.

I will give a chance and I'll give you 4 stars for now, this problem was more than 1 week ago, but I'll give u a chance, per 1 week passed I will deduct 1 star, that's ALOT of time to fix it!

Anyway, it's a great extension.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Tree Style Tabs Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Used this add-on for a long time but the tabs suddenly disappeared from the left side and could not be restored. They display only across the top. Much less useful.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

fx 37 support Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It's the best extension ever, however the support for fx 37 seems broken for me, like it was some time ago: children of current tab do not open as such, but at the end of the list of all tabs, at root level.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed). 

Still my #1 must-install extension Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Having tree style tabs should be a default feature for all browsers. This extension implements it beautifully and all other tab add ons are really unnecessary beyond this one. I regularly use ~100 tabs at a time. This would be a nightmare with any other tab solution but with tree style tabs I can easily manage them, I can see what tabs I have open, how they are related (by opening all Google results in new tabs rather than replacing the current tab it's easy to see how you got to places.).

Highly recommended! This should be easier to add to Firefox by now. This is not experimental, it's quite stable and has been for years!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.15.2014120101.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.