Updated to latest and fully reviewed! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

LastPass is a great service as a whole. My previous complaint that the extension wasn't updated here in the AMO has been addressed. The extension is now getting submitted regularly with the latest from the actual website. It's even better now that the extension has been fully reviewed by the Firefox team.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

worked for awhile... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Worked for awhile, then started throwing up "Last Pass is Finding...", and 'incorrect password", till i was forced to remove it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

Good Addon. PLS ADD no bin version LastPass Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good Addon. PLS Add No/Bin version Last Pass(No DLL)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

awesome extension ! Only missing an apply button (in addition to the save button) of each entry. Would be useful for instance when you want to change an email in a an entry : the current save button close your entry, you will thus need to find it again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

Сброс паролей Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Хотя и убрал отметку чтобы не отключало менеджер паролей в браузере, расширение самовольно сбросило все пароли из базы данных. Теперь придётся всё по новому восстанавливать.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

Updated to 3.1.95! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Yay, Lastpass updated this app to version 3.1.95 when I pointed out that it was out of date. I contacted support and I filed a ticket.

If this happens again folks, contact Lastpass support. Sometimes folks, all you gotta do is ask.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and secure way of ensuring every website has the strongest unique password it is willing to accept.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

This is such a time saver thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was getting so tired of entering passwords all day.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Funcionality as promised. The UI is very dated and not clear in some cases.

I ended up uninstalling it because it hogged down the browser and made it impossible to use some sites, specially Facebook. It just became too slow to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Don't update !!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Missing title text bellow toolbar button !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.95).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

mobile version / 2 step verification is not free.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

freeze facebook for a few seconds when scroll down page.

You should fix this problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Хорошее дополнение Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Очень удобное дополнение, но страт firefox с ним на 2 секунды медленней, можно ли это исправить? Сделать какую-то lite версию...?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

An excellent password manager! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I`ve been using this addon with Firefox and Chrome, and have had NO issues what so ever. Of course people have to be responsible about choosing decent passwords and not be so paranoid about hackers. The only thing you need to do is change your email address and maybe your master password. Change your email address and it doesn`t matter what info hackers have (if they have anything at all). The people at LastPass are very informative about their services and any changes therein.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

I do not care about the hacking because the encrypted passwords were additionally salted so they are useless. just like this extension with Firefox 39 on Android. fix this please. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I do not care about the hacking because the encrypted passwords were additionally salted so they are useless. just like this extension with Firefox 39 on Android. fix this please.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Unreliable on Firefox 38+

I've noticed that since using this plugin that some sites hang when trying to load new content from a feed. Such as Facebook, Twitter, Reddit. As much as I like LastPass I will be leaving this disabled until it's looked into. Had to narrow it down to this plugin

OS: OS X 10.10.3
Firefox 38 stable
Firefox 40 Dev Edition
Firefox 41 Nightly with e10s

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's a reliable and smart piece of software.
thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Makes everything easier and faster and more importantly, SAFE! *just need to hope the laptop doesn't get stolen because they can easily log in to everything*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Pretty good - UI could use a revamp Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Functionally speaking LastPass does nearly all I need.

From a UI/User experience point of view a revamp is needed. Further anything that is not a standard username/password item is not handled very well - 1 Password does better herer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.1.1-signed).