Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent add-on. Does exactly what it says it would do. On a shared computer, it is imperative to protect your privacy and this add-on does exactly that.

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was accidentally logging into FRIENDS' accounts even though it had my name and "dots" (password) if they borrowed my computer! I tried deleting cookies (PITA), profile managers --nothing helped. And this, there is no button or icon; it just LOGS YOU OUT and kills off Google's insane "memory" of who logged in where. Anyone can successfully log in now, like it used to be, without worry of "connect these accounts" dialogues. I still don't like Google, but you made it manageable with a small memory footprint. THANK YOU!

Nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice app! Exactly what I am looking for. I should get to choose if the account info is remembered or not and not the company. Google is forgetting this...

Good Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good. (I just installed the addon.)

I can sign in with the Stay Signed In box checked, yet when I sign out, I am signed out!

Too bad that Google fails to understand this simple concept. It is Password Managers that are supposed to handle multiple IDs to the same site.