- by Firefox user 14542586, 3 years agoRated 3 out of 5It works, but it erases the set up information when the browser closes. So I have to set it up over and over. The competing add on "Available Reads" keeps the information between restarts, so I don't know why this one doesn't.
Developer responseposted 3 years agoHi,
Thanks for your feedback. I've been receiving some individual reports of this behavior, but I have not been able to track down the root cause as of yet. I am actively working with users to try and identify the common behaviors (one user has indicated that it started with a recent Firefox upgrade, and has been seen on both the desktop and Android versions of Firefox) and I hope to have an answer in the very near future.