just a bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

just a bug with unsafeWindow.XXX.prototype which don't work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

кул

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, the best thing ever!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I only see half a preferences window... and that's really annoying

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I can't install it. I download it and when it goes to install it says error. When I view the error it says "no properties" and when I view it I get this "var e = validExtensions[i]"...what should I do? I use firefox as my main browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Must Have!! :)
Would be great if you can add something to sort scripts
A-Z

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Must Have!! :)
Would be great if you can add something to sort scripts
A-Z

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So cute plugins

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Can not install Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Cant install in 3.01 on XP

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

that's a very cool plugin. thanks a lot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

esta muy padre linda herramienta

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

#1 Firefox Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have extension! Your Internet experience totally changes after this. I love Greasemonkey.

But for the love of god, add a toolbar icon option. Not everyone uses the statusbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Doesn't work in 3.01 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work at all in Firefox 3.01 on Vista... for me, anyway. Seems to install, but doesn't show up anywhere & when I click on the "options" button for it in addons, it crashes the browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Personalizes The Web For A Much Enhanced Web Experience Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greasemonkey is an incredibly versatile tool that allows for all sorts of incredibly specialized customization of most anything on the web.

There are thousands of scripts available that allow for the most imaginative of modifications, a great resource of which is
Userscripts.org
http://userscripts.org/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this ext for more than 6 mths. It's very useful and simply to use.

By the way this one with Stylish ext is the best expeirence! Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

HELP - Won't install Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I installed Greasemonkey, and it says FF 3.0 must be restarted to complete the install. I restart FF and Greasemonkey says FF must be restarted. I cancelled the install, re-downloaded it, and reinstalled it. Greasemonkey is still telling me FF must be restarted. Is there a solution to this endless loop?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Very handy !!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So simple and so handy and useful. Here's a script that you can use to show google search results in 2 columns and reorder the page a little to get a better view:

function reorderResults() {
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
els[i].innerHTML = "" + (i+1) + ".&nbsp;" + els[i].innerHTML;
}

var res = document.getElementById("res");
var table = document.createElement("table");
res.insertBefore(table, res.getElementsByTagName("*")[0]);
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
table.style.width="100%";
table.style.paddingBottom="1em";
table.style.borderBottom="1px dotted green";
table.style.marginBottom="2em";
var slinks = document.getElementById("mbEnd");

var trs = [];
var tds = [];
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
var tr = document.createElement("tr");
trs.push(tr);
var td = document.createElement("td");
tds.push(td);
tr.appendChild(td);
table.appendChild(tr);
els[i].style.marginTop = "5px";
els[i].style.marginBottom = "0";
td.appendChild(els[i]);
}
var start = Math.floor((tds.length + 1)/2) ;
for (var i = start, j = 0; i < tds.length; i++, j++) {
trs[j].appendChild(tds[i]);
}

var navbar = document.getElementById("navbar");
var tb = document.getElementsByClassName("tb")[0];
tb.parentNode.insertBefore(navbar, tb);
navbar.style.cssFloat = "right";
tb.removeAttribute("width");

if (slinks) {
var children = slinks.getElementsByTagName("*");
for (var i = 0; i < children.length; i++) {
children[i].style.fontSize = "small";
}
table.parentNode.insertBefore(slinks, table.nextSibling);
}
}

reorderResults()

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Problem in firefox Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Problems in Firefox 3.0.0.1. Need to reinstall firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Okay, say I downloaded a scripting pac for a browser game I play; but it needs greasemonkey to operate. I need to make the downloaded scripts work on the web page through greasemonkey. How do I do this?
three stars; I am neutral until I use it a bit :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Could use some work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I absolutley love this extension, but there are a few things that bother me. If....

1) Option to remove status bar icon
2) Ability to add icon to toolbar
3) Warned before [finally] uninstalling extension

....these three things were added/changed [to Greasemonkey] I would rate the extension 5 stars.

Again, this extension is wonderful and I highly recommend it to all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0).