Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Feeling programmy & angry about some viewed thing in ur browser?
Here u have a choice 2 do it yr way!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have a dilemma.

I love this extension and what it does. There's no other like it.

On the other hand, I've found that I take a huge performance hit when this is installed. uninstalled, I start up quickly and never freeze.

Installed, I freeze a lot for the first 5 minutes or so of using a browser, and after a while performance further degrades. It's not good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Where Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Where i need Instal thet i Restart my Mozila and i don't know where to go if i go again add to my mozila i need restart agian.

WHat to do????

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

gooooooooood

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Broken with Minefield Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Greasemonkey doesn't work with Minefield builds as of 17 January 2009

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This lets me make some web pages work the way I think they should.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

ErroR Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've tried to install various scripts trough greasemonkey, on different firefox versions, but I always get this error:

Script could not be installed [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80520012 (NS_ERROR_FILE_NOT_FOUND) [nsIChannel.open]" nsresult: "0x80520012 (NS_ERROR_FILE_NOT_FOUND)" location: "JS frame :: chrome://greasemonkey/content/utils.js :: getContents :: line 244" data: no]

Can anyone help? ;) Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Doesn't seem to be working anymore... any update coming???

Worked great before, so would love to have it work again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You have saved me from missing out on flash videos! Adobe doesn't offer a flash player for PowerPc Linux. I was stuck trying so many different things to get it to work. This did it with such little effort. This is my favorite add-on for this computer. I'm so lucky to have stumbled onto this plugin. Thank you so much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You have saved me from missing out on flash videos! Adobe doesn't offer a flash player for PowerPc Linux. I was stuck trying so many different things to get it to work. This did it with such little effort. This is my favorite add-on for this computer. I'm so lucky to have stumbled onto this plugin. Thank you so much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Error Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Not working for any longer. Getting this when trying to install a script: [JavaScript Application] Script could not be installed [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80520012 (NS_ERROR_FILE_NOT_FOUND) [nsIChannel.open]" nsresult: "0x80520012 (NS_ERROR_FILE_NOT_FOUND)" location: "JS frame :: chrome://greasemonkey/content/utils.js :: getContents :: line 244" data: no]

Can anyone help?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using Greasemonkey for years, and now I can't even imagine browsing without it.

Also, definitely not a virus, the idea is kind of laughable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

NOT a virus Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is not a virus. It is just a trick of the hackers to spread a Trojan pretending that it is "Greasemonkey"

Just claim down and stop to keep on rating this low.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

cool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

nice addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

oens your favourite browser to a wealth of customisations

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

GOOOOOOOd

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

superb!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, you can use it on any phpbb forum to add quick edit, quick reply and whatever else you may want just with 2-3 clicks.
Here are some photos in action,
http://www.phpbb.com/community/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=1348065#p8016485

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

cool add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Idiots shouldn't install anything (whether software, extensions, or scripts).

The add-on is great & very powerful. In conjunction with an already available userscript, it has just turned a badly designed community website - a usability nightmare - into something quite nice for me.

Oh, and by the way... Idiots shouldn't install anything (whether software, extensions, or scripts).

P.S. Nor should they write reviews about things they don't understand.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Don't worry about this virus nonsense Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is not a virus, the virus frequently mentioned is a virus pretending to be grease monkey,
the actual greasemonkey is here, and you can prove that at greasespot.net the official webpage for greasemonkey.
greasemonkey is nothing more then a extension that runs scripts, any malicious scripts you install, or any stupid viruses you install, is your fault, you shouldn't install anything you don't know is safe, unless someone reputable can vouch for it in the case of extensions on addons.mozzilla.org Most of the more popular ones tend to be safer bets.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0).