Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Weil ich add on haben will

Good job Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your work, it works fine :).

Please add keyboard shortcut for playing a film in loop icon.

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

Awesome! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cinema, no ads, loop playback and much more all in one. Neat!

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely useful.

Such Customize, Much Wow. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the level of things that can be altered on this thing is beautiful, no other program would let you do so much, I can even add custom script!

Good! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

Great, I am loving it totally!!!! =DDDD Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good configurations settings.

Can you put 2 more options in you great addon please?! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

First i want to be say thank you so much for your wonderful addon :)
Second if you can can you put 2 more functions in your addon please if you can !!!
1. The automatic mode/switch the source of content country to the USA*(*worldwide).
2. Automatic restore of the old youtube design.

Thank you so much for heloing me out^^

Excellent combination of youtube features Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The pinned window when reading comments is particularly useful.
Thanks very much for the work on the addon!

Love this for Youtube Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Edit...

Updated and looks awesome again!

Please update the addon. All text is dark, so dark themes hide text.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.44). 

Great Add-on ! What I was looking for! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Add-on is what I was looking for. It really Enhances my YouTube experience. I really like everything about it and following there is a list of the best features in my opinion:

- you can block all the adverts and then whitelist the videos or channels where to show them;
- you can keep on watching the video even when you are scrolling down the page thank to the possibility to pin the video at the bottom right corner of the screen (when you can no longer see the normal video's window the pinned one will appear) and you can even choose the size of the pinned window;
- it automatically pauses the video when you open it in to a background tab (which is really amazing because it's annoying when you open a video in to a background tab while watching another one and then you have to change tab, stop the video you've just opened and get back in to the tab you were in);
- when you have a video playing in a background tab and you click the play button of another video in the foreground tab, this automatically pauses the video in the background tab allowing just one video to play at once;
- you can play the video at you preferred quality if available (so the video player won't start with the "auto" quality anymore).
- last but not least the possibility to control the volume with the mouse wheel when hovering over the video player;

These are only my favorite features but there are a lot more and if I were you I would give it a try.

Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.43). 

Very simple & cool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.43). 

Most Configurable YouTube Interface Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Control of playback speed by 0.1 second increments....

Need I say more ?!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.43). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Must have for Youtube

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.41). 

DeepDark themes Rated 5 out of 5 stars

:)) Nice to see my youtube deepdark themes (classic and material) integrated with this addon. It must have been some hard work to include this feature. I really like how you can change the colors of the toolbar, border and icons making it fit with the themes. That is pretty cool.
I checked this addon out because of the screenshot of my theme, did not expect to see theme integration. I am not using the addon myself, but I wanted to say thank you for making more people aware of my dark themes. If anything it would be nice to have "by ####" next to name of the theme.

<EDIT>
Response to @Ratzlepuff
1. You can switch yourself to the old design. Yet, valid point.
2. My classic theme works with the old youtube. Do your research first.
3. My new material theme is way better than the crap YouTube made. Heck, the damn thing isn't even complete yet, for example they didn't theme the search dropdown, nor did they bother with the material design on editing playlists, or the creation center. If it actually was good, I wouldn't have bothered making the new one and maintaining it in the first place. Also, it's just me, or the material theme is just laggy on firefox/FF58/waterfox, with or without any themes in place?


Response to @Maxime RF
There is no need to tell me about using my themes. The license allows to use it how you want as long as you give credit. You did link to it, but adding the "by RaitaroH", I think, was necessary.
Regarding bug reports: you can just leave it on userstyles.org or on github. Not only that, but on github you can easily do a pull-request with the bug fix too. You can't message me on github, but you can on usersyles. I will consider making a email account for this sorta thing... never thought I might need it XD
Oh, and, forgot to mention, I added more color palettes today. Maybe you want to add those too. I don't use them myself, but you know, options.

</EDIT>

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.41). 

Users wanted me to create a dark theme, but that's a lot of work to create and maintain themes for YouTube, and I already spend countless hours maintaining the extension, so I've searched for beautiful themes out there and found yours. Since your license allowed me to integrate your theme in my extension I did it. I wanted to inform you but I've never found a way to send you a message directly (didn't wanted to post in comments and be considered as spammer). I invite you to contact me via my website, I could share with you bug reports and fixes. I've added the "by RaitaroH" in version 2.0.43 (as per the terms of your license this was already included in the source code). Cheers.

EDIT: I ain't got time to learn how to use GitHub, this is why I suggested email. Regarding new palettes, we could add a thousand new ones it's never enough for some people like Ratzlepuff... Maybe they think developers just need to snap their fingers to provide all this free stuff and that we are at their disposal 24/7... Fortunately there are still people who post reviews because they appreciate our work, not just to report issues.

A Good Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A small problem is that sometimes it can't disable autoplay on Firefox 57.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.41). 

Changing video speed by the mouse wheel Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon but I don't know how to change video speed by the mouse wheel. It's not work for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.41).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

fine Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.41). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

bardzo mi się podoba :-D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.41).