a good plug Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

a good plug

Cant do without it ! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I have used this addon for more than 2 years with very few problems. I love it!

Sudden Strange Behavior Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

I enjoyed the paid Pro Version of this program for years. However, it recently is doing something strange. I can no longer have a stand alone toolbar icon in Firefox. It will only display a taskbar icon, which I don't want. I've re-installed several times and there's no apparent way to fix this. Please restore the program . . . Thanks!

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Text not OCRed! Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Does badly the one function that I needed it for: saving a PDF where the text is actually SELECTABLE/SEARCHABLE and not just an image!

Easy to use, versatile Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Although this addon tends to push too many update, it is the most user-friendly screenshot addon I've ever used.

Very handy as in first choice web clipper Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Multiple options select-able on the fly if you like and a memory for that selection. I unfortunately have not been able to make it connect to OneDrive App version on Windows 10 if I prefer to save there but I might have to blame my conflicts, I don't know.

Best tool so far Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is the best tool so far I have worked with. You need to try it!!

FireShot does what it claims, and does it well Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The intuitive features work as expected without requiring a lot of trial-and-error to figure out how to use it.

In addition, it stays up to date and compatible with Firefox, Thunderbird and, dare I say, Chrome. With an eye for unexpected or unwanted behavior, I have seen neither over several years. People complaining about unwanted installations should RTFM and not click stuff just because it says "click me".

This add-on is a trusted standard.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

excellent screenshots Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've been use it since installation everyday. It's very good to use. If adding OCR features, that would be great.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent Add-on Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Best add-on for creating screenshots !

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Full page screenshots don't work with all pages Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

It does work with some pages (including e.g. this one) but fails on others and then it only saves the visible portion. (No, I'm not talking about dynamically loading pages like the FB news feed.)

Might be related to some rendering optimization in the browser, may have worked earlier, but as of now it's unreliable. Actually it does the same as the screenshot node in the developer tools, so doesn't have too much added value for the occasional user.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Top add-on Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Extremely usefull, no gliches. I use it all of the time to select an image from a web page (or part of a page) and email to friends.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Fireshot.exe can be disabled, the addon still works EXACTLY the same as it did before Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Fireshot.exe can be disabled using the Windows group policy editor -- search for "How to Block an Application or .EXE from Running in Windows"

Attempting to use Fireshot will now cause it to display two javascript alerts and go into "Lite mode", which is EXACTLY WHAT WE HAD BEFORE WITHOUT THIS BULLSHIT DESKTOP PROGRAM.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

LOVE this Add-on! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I use this addon almost daily, and there's really nothing bad to say about it.
GREAT WORK!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Installed desktop app without permission! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

wtf?? The recent update installed desktop app without user permission. I have been using this add-on for years and it's a shame I have to remove it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Was good, now NOT! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Installed a desktop app with no notice or permission. Can't be disabled takes command of windows functions again without permission or notice.

Despicable.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Love This Add-on Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is a must have!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.89) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Super useful add-on.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.89) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Works Perfectly in FF v54.0.1 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

have been using this for years and is a must have for Firefox

Thank you for your continued Support and updates...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.89) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

A Must in Your Browsing Swiss Knife Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Absolutely useful. Great great idea!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.98.89) del componente aggiuntivo.