Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.91). 

Безопасность Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Почему издатель не доверенный? При установке выдаёт предупреждение об опасности.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.91). 

Very Usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Usefull IRC client

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Serbian latin character encoding Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Congratulations Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love that its very kind

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Прикольная штука.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Good IRC Client App Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

can't connect to the undernet server

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90). 

Good IRC client Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.89). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.88.2). 

Good - does what is wanted Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.88.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For some odd reason this isn't the latest version of Chatzilla.
You can get the latest version here: http://chatzilla.hacksrus.com/revisions

Latest version fixes the XDCC accept/decline commands by the way.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.88.1).  Người dùng này có đánh giá trước đây về tiện ích này.

The latest version is still waiting to be reviewed for inclusion on the Add-ons site; it will be available here in due course.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Worked well up until the last upgrade of FF 10.0.2. Now, when, I start chatzilla, FF goes into work offline mode.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.88).