Good compromise between features and simplicity Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite IRC client for more than ten years. Would be nice to be able to toggle notifications per channel, though.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

version: 52.0
os: android

add on is installed, enable is greyed out.

please look into the issue.

I'm sorry, but ChatZilla does not support Android.

Ok Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, I've used ChatZilla for quite a while and find it simple and rather useful.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.92). 

Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.92). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.92). 

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Very Usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Usefull IRC client

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Serbian latin character encoding Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Congratulations Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love that its very kind

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Прикольная штука.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Good IRC Client App Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

can't connect to the undernet server

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (0.9.90.1-signed).