Useless Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Every time the extension suggests a better price for a product on a different store, it ends up being for a different product.

Genialna wtyczka Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dziękuję za tą wtyczkę ona jest po prostu genialna pozdrawiam :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.6.6). 

I think it's a great app, but it could be better... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I was looking at a lamp on Amazon for $29.69 + free shipping and this app suggested the same lamp on e-bay for $24.99 + free shipping. However, on Walmart's website I found the same lamp for $17.97, free shipping but for store pick up. So why didn't it pull up the Walmart option? I think it's a great app, but it could be better. I would like to see more than one suggestion at a time with various prices among more stores :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.6.5). 

Average.Didn't save. Not accurate with brand names, better with generic searches - uninstalled Rated 3 out of 5 stars

To their credit, I emailed the developers a list of pet websites to add, sites that comparison sites don't think of - but with so many pet owners; they don't know what they're missing out on. The response was quick. Also, they're new, and I always root for the underdog.
But the search algorithms are soooo off it simply isn't worth using. Off the top of my head, I'll search for shoes, it will return with jewelry (designer is the same, but that's no help). 80% of the time, the price is higher or equal for a product. As far as brands, it will never find the same style. Never. Search for a Clairol curling wand, it will return with curling wands, flat irons, and blow dryers. However, if the brand is left off the search term, as a generic."moist heating pads", results will be desirable. However, I need a shop comparison tool that's more specific at this time. This just doesn't work for me.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.6.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice plugin

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.46). 

Meh Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love this addon!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Useful at times, other times a waste. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This tool about half the time actually finds a lower price for the item you are viewing. The other half the time, it finds something that may be totally unrelated (looking at a hose fitting, showed the price of a trinket). Becomes annoying after a while.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this plugins :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply but very usueful addons, thx.

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Module très pratique, ne reconnait pas 100% des produits recherchés et ne trouve pas forcément le meilleur prix (il y a tellement de site marchand sur le net qu'il est difficile de le lui reprocher) mais fonctionne tout de même très bien et est assez pratique, surtout lorsqu'il nous trouve moins cher alors qu'on parcouru tout le net à la recherche d'économie du moindre centime :D

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gave me some great deals lately . Really happy to have found this. Can only recommend this addon !

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.21.1-signed). 

DO NOT install EVER!!!!!!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I Give this No stars. Its a bloody VIRUS at best. SO MANY PO UPS IT WAS NOT FUNNY. So hard to uninstall it was crazy. DO NOT install!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.21.1-signed). 

À côté de la plaque Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Je regardais des tee-shirts, il me propose alors des produits beaucoup moins cher: Des coques d'iPhones. Et c'est pas le seul exemple où les suggestions sont totalement hors propos…

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Voila un addon pr une fille comme moi !!! :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful plugin!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5/5 Bardzo dobry dodatek. Polecam każdemu!!!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.17.1-signed). 

A ne pas ajouter !!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

N'apporte rien, testé sur deux semaines et de nombreux achats. Résultat, bénéfice nul, meilleur offre zéro, code de réduction invalide, ne fonctionne uniquement avec les sites qui doivent être partenaire.
Bref, passez votre chemin!!!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very useful application :) i've got more three time with this addon, 4/5

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rate Rated 4 out of 5 stars

4/5 for me, useful addon :)

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (1.4.15.1-signed).