pls fix yandex.ru script Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Version 3.5.23 pls fix yandex.ru script

Stick to version 3.5.23 Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

Version 3.5.23 is the only option, as the later versions don't work properly. X-notifier Google Chrome version no longer functions properly, either. It's such a shame!

Not working properly anymore Оцінка 2 з 5 зірок

I use this addon for some time now. I use it for my gmail account and my fastmail account. However, since version 4 the fastmail script doesn't work anymore, even it was made by the dev itself. That's no option for me, so i stick to 3.5.23 But the problem in the old version is that gmail doesn't open and instead you're directed to your google account where you have to login. So i now use 3.5.23 for fastmail alone. If the newer version would improve and that i'm able to use both accounts again (gmail and fastmail) i would give it a higher rating.

Multiple login to Hotmail Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

Multiple logins to Hotmail account may fail and fail.
If you want to check the mail of account A, but the mail screen of account B opens or if you try to open the mail screen of account B with the mail screen of account A open, the screen of account A is reloaded Or it is unresponsive.
It will be helpful if you can rectify it as soon as possible.

Also, do not you ask me to stop checking my email as soon as I launch the browser? I like to check it myself as before

Цей користувач має 2 попередні відгуки про цей додаток.

Not Working Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

GMail not working on Firefox 53.0.2
I can't install this version (4.0.3). Corrupt addon notification.

cookies cause the problem Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

The issues in the new version of add ons is caused by cookies permissions.
If you use a cookie controller (for example cookie monster) put allow cookies as default action.
If you do that the new version works perfectly

Цей користувач має 5 попередніх відгуків про цей додаток.

Not working Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

GMail not working on Firefox 53.0.2

Lack guide & not working Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

Search every single control of the Options page, no "script" button
Search all the add-on page, no script importing guide
Search all the forum and FAQ, no script importing guide
Search whole web using google, still no script importing guide
Click on x-notifier button, click Help, nothing happened

Shitest add-on I ever met that can't even explain itself

I wrote 'X-notifier 4.0 does not support user script because of the internal changes in Firefox.' in above description.
Please READ before write.

Nikolas Karampelas try 3.5.23 Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

It works, for me, this version, but it won't notify,Gmail. Also, you have to sign in every time you click one of your Gmail accounts. (works great with Outlook, which sucks:) So I run Thunderbird for notifications. Very smooth and efficient... not:(
FF is pressuring these developers to meet a new API protocol (over my head) that pretty much makes FF more like Chrome. Makes no sense, The developers eventually say f-it. Go to this developer's site, he's basically said last month, it's (this extension) is gonna break as FF keeps updating itself.. I'm not going through all there nonsense indefinitely. Can anyone say Opera??? Developers, pick up your marbles and let's all go! Viva la Extentione'!!
Also 2nite my Forecast extension automatically updated. The new version sucked, the whole tool bar is gone. I went and found an older version.
I recommend to everyone, look at all you extensions, any that aren't signed or can be problematic, turn off the auto update. Wait a few days and then read the review on the new version and decide if it's worth the hassle.
FF has been cool for a long time. The extensions are the reason. But IE, AOL, Yahoo, Hotmail were all cool, how'd that work out. If they screw with that they're gonna wind up like IE... or AOL. I'll download of version FF on my Zune and Gateway:)
PLEASE!!!! If anyone knows a work around for 5.5.23 to get it to possibly notify Gmail and at least sign automatically by-passing Google Acc home page life would be much easier. God I don't want to use Chrome:(
C'mon Nerds.... we need you!
FF, you're screwing up! Unless you're looking to merge with Google. Hmmm????
I'm so glad I never synced my profile. That's one of the cool things about FF, but for how long? Hmmm????

Цей користувач має 6 попередніх відгуків про цей додаток.

gmail still not working Оцінка 2 з 5 зірок

OK so after google broke the 3.5 I finally moved on to latest version, but gmail still not working to show notification on the icon.

edit for some reason in firefox in my macbook 3.5 still works just fine.

(sorry for the low score, I know it is not your fault but people need something that reflect the current state of the add on)

Enfin ! Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Enfin, la dernière mise à jour de l'extension est compatible avec Outlook. Cela a pris du temps mais dorénavant X notifier est redevenue excellente sur Firefox.

Цей користувач має 2 попередні відгуки про цей додаток.

4.0.3 작동 테스트 결과.. Оцінка 3 з 5 зірок

Firefox 클린 설치후 기존 사용 애드온과 설정을 동일하게 한후 4.0.3 사용시 정상 작동되나 Firefox 동기화(Sync) 하는 순간 4.0.3은 먹통이 됩니다. 참고하셔서 고쳐졌으면 좋겠네요.
-------------------------
Answer to ononoma :
total re-install
Yes.
No.

gmail yahoo Оцінка 2 з 5 зірок

Megint nem működik a gmail és a yahoo. 4.0.3 Az rss az igen.

accounts, gone Оцінка 3 з 5 зірок

saved account disappeared
and why POP3/SMTP is removed?

Цей користувач має попередній відгук про цей додаток.

Why? Оцінка 3 з 5 зірок

Why every time the application is updated, my accounts disappear?

Okay, I guess.... Оцінка 3 з 5 зірок

The old version, 3.5.23, works perfect. Why does the newer versions doesn't show my accounts? Everyday I have to roll back to the previous version...

Цей користувач має попередній відгук про цей додаток.

really pretty good Add-ons Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

now since version 4.0.3 is working fine again with gmail & Co. ... pretty nice Add-ons ... keep it rolling & thanks for all developments

DON'T BLAME THE DEVELOPER for everything Оцінка 5 з 5 зірок

Everyone seems to to directing their frustration at the developer. He has worked without much reward for many years to give you this.

It is Google and Firefox that keep breaking this great add-on. Send your anger to these 2 and thank Mr Kang for still trying to get fixes done though it sometimes takes a few versions to get things right again. Then in a few months Google, Yahoo, etc will break it again.
Personally I would give Mr Kang a 5 stars at all times.

Rubbish again Оцінка 1 з 5 зірок

This new version is still rubbish, I thought you had resolved the problem but now you did it wrong again! How is possible that you are not able to fix this problem? I am completely amazed.
So the only option I have is to continue using the Version 3.5.23, which forces me to install it everyday.
Good job, man. Good job making rubbish.

User ononoma is right!! Оцінка 4 з 5 зірок

I had personally to return back to FF42, taken ""volunteering"" all the security risks, because the FF's guys decided to "offer" me more security by messing up all my add collection, almost all my FF desktop and eventually all my every day working life. That is even far beyond an annoying and stupid paternalism - this is dictatorship!!!

As I am seeing it, unfortunately we all are doomed. Our big problem consisted in two points:
a) FF is still by far the best browser for anyone who wants to works seriously in internet, comparing with all the other browsers in the market.
b) FF lately totally sucks!!!

Цей користувач має попередній відгук про цей додаток.