Still hoping for a WebExtension version Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Self-Destructing Cookies is great!

But by the end of 2017, and with the release of Firefox 57, Firefox will move to WebExtensions exclusively, and will stop loading any other extension types on desktop. Unfortunately, the developer of Self-Destructing Cookies has indicated that he/she doesn't for have time for a full rewrite as a WebExtension.

It will be a terrible shame to lose Self-Destructing Cookies once Firefox moves to WebExtensions exclusively. And so I continue to hope that the developer will create a WebExtension version, even if it's a "lite" version that lacks some of features of the current version.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very helpful Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

Really like the add-on's functionality, but it seems inconsistent. Occasionally, it will stop deleting cookies (at least in a timely fashion). The only fix is to enable notifications, which I don't want, as they remain in the bottom-left corner of the screen for 15-20 seconds...rendering that area difficult to use (for me, that means the systray & clock/calendar is obscured). Options to move & reduce the duration of notifications would be great. It also isn't compatible with multi-process, which is frustrating.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

It works

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

Ottima app utile per la privacy

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

This addon is not compatible with multi-process Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

This addon is not compatible with multi-process. I see you have been working on it, but you seem to have been stuck because of local storage. I suggest you release a version of your addon which only works with cookies without taking care of the extended capability of Local Storage. Please update your addon accordingly.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Excellent sur PC Linux (Ubuntu 16.04) et sur LineageOS 14 (Android 7 sans les sal******* de Goo***

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

One of my favourite addons Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Does exactly as it says. Great!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Better cookie control. Donations? Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I want to donate to help with various Firefox addons. I rarely see any donation links on the addon pages. Sometimes I see them buried deep in the installation process. The donation links need to be on the top page, the entry page.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Does at it promises Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

I've used this extension for years, and I can say it does what it promises with a very intuitive UI.
I'm giving it 4 stars only because it's not compatible with e10s.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

First rate and Indispensable Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Don't know how I've managed without this for years.

Excellent, simple implementation with revealing results. The statistics view was very informative.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Great Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Used for over a year, its great :).

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

sqlite Betygsatt 2 utav 5 stjärnor

does not delete cookies in sqlite??

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

Can you Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

Can you covert this addon to the modern webExtension. Please. I'll do everything what you want :)

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11).  Denna användare har en tidigare recension för detta tillägg.

Great plugin, but multiprocess compatibility missing? Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

I don't want to miss this plugin, however, it is not marked to be compatible with multiprocess Firefox (Electrolysis, E10S). Nonetheless, I have not noticed any flaws using Self-Destructing Cookies together with E10S (FF 51.0.1 64-Bit, Linux).

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

AN EXCELLENT, EFFECTIVE TOOL TO AID IN QUICK BROWSING Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

This "diamond in the rough" is easily the most effective FFox app I've used the last 4 years. It single-handedly cleans the operations of the latest FF (51) and allows my older (5yrs) laptop to operate SO much smoother and quicker that it did w/o SDC. I'm really amazed (and disgusted) that the "modern" internet is SO littered with data-grabbing, advertising and analyzing leeches. Thanks Very Much to the SDC team, whether one or 15! Well-Done!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11). 

CEO Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Easy to use, I do wish by default the notice was off, not knowing that it was optional I found it annoying almost removed then saw the setting. Great work and love the edits for the whitelist. THANK YOU.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (0.4.11).