Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I like to know that I am not leaving a trail for others to evaluate.

Very helpful easy to use Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Website and options/settings are easy to navigate.
If Ghostery is blocking a page you want it's a split second to allow the page temporarily or white list as trusted.

Recommended

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Super détecteur de mouchard ce est génial !@@@@@

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Ces une application valide est je l'aime elle est trop bien pour moi merci

Browser slower Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

First, I don't understand why I'm forced to store the settings in the cloud.
Second, it significantly slows down the browser during its start.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

good stuff

Nice! Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Please add more ways to suggest improvements and open more the code!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Pointless Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

First, they forced me to keep my settings in the cloud. OK, can do that... But, the plugin keeps logging itself out, without telling, so all your settings is useless... It happens all the time so I can't give it more than one star.

It is sad, because it was good once...

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

https://outgoing.prod.mozaws.net/v1/7ca676dd4cfdb091a4a24cee865fa9d6460d09ad13ac5600a5f180ef72ebdf8e/https%3A//www.ghostery.com/en/faq/

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

Gut

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Make your firefox slow Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

Installing this addon slows up firefox startup considerably.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

"Trust and restrict individual trackers" has stopped working Betygsatt 3 utav 5 stjärnor

Also not working is allowing one tracker (in my case Disqus). Even if it is unticked i.e. allowed in the global settings it is still blocked on pages which use Disqus for their comment sections.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

still a great addon... except for that popup count! Betygsatt 3 utav 5 stjärnor

I've been using it for years. Lately, it has become a bit less vital, because I also make use of noscript, but It never hurts to have an extra sentinel. Except for this UGLY popup count that was added recently. Not as bad as a flashy ad, but annoying nevertheless. There is no need for it, since the count already appears on the toolbar icon! So please remove it again or give the user an option to suppress it.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

Fraud

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Betygsatt 3 utav 5 stjärnor

Very good

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Глюк Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

Постоянно глючит. Не открывается окно с отчетом, что заблокировано, что заблокировать...Единственная кнопка, которую видно- "Да", типа собирает статистику...Удаляю....

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

useless on mobile now

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25).  Denna användare har en tidigare recension för detta tillägg.

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Before I installed Ghostery, I was no betteroff than I was back when we had dial up

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Useless? Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

Doesn't block ads on Facebook, even though it says it does, so what the fuck is it good for?

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25). 

Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very Good App Keeps Your Viewing Private.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.2.0.25).