Blur for Firefox is back Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I'm pleased to get Blur v7.5.9010, compatible with the "next-generation" Firefox v55.0.2.

Blur is a versatile shield. Don't leave 127.0.0.1 without it.

Blur by Abine Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I've been using Blur for several years now to remember my sign-in information for the various web-sites to which I subscribe and to block trackers. Blur excels at both functions. Recently I started having problems with Blur after the latest Firefox 55 update, so I called Blur support. The phone rang 3 times and a live person answered, what a surprise. I explained my situation and the tech immediately sent me email instructions on how to downgrade Firefox to a previous version that would work with Blur until Firefox made the necessary changes that will allow Blur to work with the latest Firefox update. I followed the instructions and now everything is working fine. You can't beat support like that. I'm sold on Blur and you will be too when you install it.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry for the delay and inconvenience of having to downgrade.

Even with Version 7.5.2333 not working under FF v55.02 Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

I love this addon, but unfortunately it is not working under FF v55.x. Even Version 7.5.2333, which was released to be compatible with FF v55.x, is not working under FF v55.x.

After release of an working version under FF v55.x I will update my review

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry again for the delay.

Still no update Betygsatt 2 utav 5 stjärnor

What's wrong? There is still no update. Other Apps updated at least one Day after the Firefoxupdate.

- - - - - - - -
Happyli on 21.08. - 13 days after the Firefoxupdate - finally your update provided. Late, but finally it is there.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Stopped working Betygsatt 2 utav 5 stjärnor

Was working fine until the latest Firefox update. I did everything which was required by Blur for Firefox 55. Unfortunately, it didn't work.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry for the delay.

Blur add-on Betygsatt 2 utav 5 stjärnor

I have used Blur for years. Loved it until 8/9/17 it just quit working after firefox update

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry again for the delay.

Blur Firefox Addon Review Betygsatt 4 utav 5 stjärnor

At first I was afraid to download this because I thought it might capture all my currently saved passwords but I took a leap of faith and so far so good.

My first impression is that the download was easy and that it leaves a little icon so you can access it any time. I especially like that I can turn features on or off at any time.

So far it's working great and not slowing down my browser.

Looking forward to testing it further

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks! Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have support [at] get abine [dot] com.

Brand new to Blur Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Hi Developer!,
I have had Lastpass since their beginning but recently-it has been screwy not filling in passwords and freezing. They had a lot of gall doubling the subscription price so I am trying new password managers that use Lastpass type service.Bitwarden is open source and seems to work ok. I am trying different ones but when I tried this I think I found my solution. Your code appears very well integrated with all the modules! I run adguard both in Win 7 OS and browser and it behaves very nicely with it. Whats cool is that it runs smooth while running lastpass and the import feature is the smoothest I have seen. I will be watching the performance and will continue to keep you informed. ( pld beta testor here Dropbox etc)- earlwallace

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

good Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

its good blur add on like a lot.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

wonderful Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

wonderful add ons

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

Highly Recommended Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

The free version works very well on Firefox and Abdroid, I have been using it for several years now. The support is excellent even for the free version.
I have not seen anything better especially for free.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

Interferes with legit javascript code Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

There was no way to reply to the previous review response.
There are third-party plugins on a websites that are not popups. Example: Bazaarvoice ratings and reviews. Hundreds of websites use it. Go to http://www.totalwine.com/spirits/bourbon//makers-mark-bourbon-whisky/p/3700175?s=909&igrules=true to see an example.

Also, Tealium tag management is affected by your plugin.
When the plugin is turned on, the page breaks.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333).  Denna användare har en tidigare recension för detta tillägg.

Good Support For Migration ! Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Abine tech Dave is top notch. Addon support can be sketchy, but not with Abine !

Kudos.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

CorpPM Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I am using the free version of Blur presently. This is a very nice and thought-out product. It is simple to use, functions well and integrates well with Firefox which I am using. The support is knowledgeable and courteous and very timely in their replies to e-mail.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Great add-on, excellent customer service Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

Very useful add-on for privacy-minded users. Have been using it for years and hundreds of websites and wouldn't see myself without it now.
The technology also keeps evolving, which means occasional glitches for those using beta versions of their browsers, but otherwise works like a charm. Such glitches, however, have given me the opportunity to be in contact with the support team and I was simply amazed by their responsiveness, even weeks after the issue was resolved, to check some points. Hats off to you, sirs!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks for your support!

Best In Class Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I never thought I needed a password manager until I tried Blur. Then, after about a week, I couldn't live without it.

This only works for me because Blur is everywhere --it's on chrome, ios, android (all platforms I use daily) -- which means I can access all of my accounts wherever I am.

Masked emails and phones are a bonus (if you're into the privacy thing)... but the amount of time Blur saves me when I sign up, login, register, and check out on websites is well worth the 3 bucks a month I now pay for premium.

Tip: if you don't care about multiple platforms, Blur works great. Just be sure you back up! It's a little unclear, but they don't give you "sync" which means if you lose your profile as a non-paying user, all of your accounts are gone. Happened to me once - never again.

TL;DR - Blur is the best. Saves tons of time, has tons of great features.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

Used to be great till .... Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

you gave me a free premium for 60+ days and ruined my firefox performance by using 5.3 gig ram on my 2 gig system. win 10 64 bit creators update.removed your extension now my firefox only uses 368 meg instead. you never asked if I wanted this and I reinstalled tured backup and scync OFF now uses 489 meg but the extension only opens the pop menu if I'm on my dashboard as soon as I leave it stops working.on top of everything I have to wait 61 days to get rid of the premium freebee from hell Uninstalled for good

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, I would like to apologize for this certain inconvenience!
You may have auto-updated updated to Blur 7.5.2364 and this extension was rescinded. Please download install the current version of Blur for Firefox (7.5.2333.) This will resolve the issue you are experiencing.

One of the best addons Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

One of the most frequently used addons which makes life easier.
No complaints at all...except a high subscription fee for premium services.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2364). 

Thanks for your support!

Great help! Betygsatt 5 utav 5 stjärnor

I was having an issue with Blur in Firefox that only recently started. Up until now everything worked as expected.

One support ticket later and everything was back to normal. Seems I had jumped the gun on rolling into the Beta V55.0 version of Firefox and this caused Blur (and a couple of other extensions) to misbehave. Rolled back to Firefox 54 and all is well again.

Thanks!

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

it was great while it lasted Betygsatt 1 utav 5 stjärnor

I loved the masked emails until the extension stop working in all my firefox installations. I guess it is time to move on.

Denna recension är för en tidigare version av tillägget (7.5.2333). 

Blur is fully compatible with the official release of Firefox for Desktop, currently 54. Firefox 55 will be official next month and will feature "Web Extensions" -- a major overhaul to how Firefox handles extensions. Blur will be updated this month to be fully compatible with the upcoming release. For now, we recommend you use the official, stable release of Firefox to continue to enjoy Blur. Questions - just let us know: support [at] get abine [dot] com