Useless Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Would be clunky and inconvenient even if it worked, but it didn't work on any site I tried it on.

Underrecognized! Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

Phenomenally useful, smart add-on. Can't tell you the amount of time and clicking it's saved me. Why endure clicking through one page after the next when this enables you to load and line them up as one?

Really a 5-star extension, but I cruelly deducted a star only because it doesn't work on some pages. Still about to send Nils Maier $5.

Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

Impressive Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Very good idea, works. Took me a moment to figure out you need to RMB the page numbers (perhaps it is noted somewhere, but who reads user guides anyway :-) Great work!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

Problems repaginating with Flickr and Tumblr Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

I love repagination, and it worked well for years with Flickr. But since the Flickr programmers set up their two-page display, you apparently cannot repaginate to any desired number of pages.

I've also found that, though repagination appears to work with Tumblr, you can't save the result into a working file. Instead, the file, when opened from your computer file structure, contains only blank information, though the file size appears to indicate some information is there, somewhere. It's gotta be the Tumblr programmers, my guess at least.

If these are bugs in repagination (I doubt it), I sent a note to the developer.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

Solves the damn 'Next Page' button! Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

A must have extension from those nefarious Next arrows! Had for five years already!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Works great. Hope to add support for remembering user setting per site and auto pagination

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

Essential UI feature for power users Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

There is nothing more annoying than news and review sites that split a few paragraphs of the article per page then create a series of linked pages (eg let's say page 1,2 ,3 ... of 11) filled with rubbish adverts or padding you don't need. If you want to save all the article as one page keeping as much of the original style "re-pagination" with a few other tools can do the job. "re-pagination" will load the other 10 pages appended into the current page tab. An article over 11 pages is now one page tab. Once you have this you can then use other ad-dons like "hacktheweb" to remove text and images not needed (like heading and footings repeated 11 times). Finish of your composition with "print Edit" or "UnMHT" to give you a PDF or MHT file with the content you desire.

Not all linked pages are detected but if your lucky it will work with the page you want. For example this review page is "page 1 of 2" but trying "re-pagination" on the "> >" link does not work. A "google.com" search that has muliple pages does work with re-pagination.

I found that some sites generate "doc.getElementByTagName is not a function" message once for each appending (10 pages = 10 pop up alerts). It is annoying but the appending is still successful. An example that gives this message is a google.com search. On some sites each page append may take up to 10 secs, and there is no "page is loading indicator" during the appending so make sure you give "re-pagination" enough time before giving up.

Tested FFX 25.0.1 + Win XP.

As is it is still highly recommended as I have found nothing else that provides this feature.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

makes google search so easy

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

Good, but..... Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

there is no way to set automatic pagnation to load a certain number of pages each time so you have to set it each time. it would be much better if you could set this.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

No menu Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Hi, For me, it don't work o FF 23.0.1. Is it updated with this version ? I try it on google results page, Next button and number button but it does not work, no menu by right clicking

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18). 

Works great in FF 18.0.2 Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

Please give the user the possibility to save bookmarks for re-paginated URLs, so that the next time they are opened, re-pagination will take place automatically.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.08.25). 

Tough luck Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

This doesn't work on SeaMonkey, the context menu options are there, but when I click re-pagination the page starts to reload and does nothing else for a while until I left click the next button and it goes the next page! Any idea why it does that and how to fix it?

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.08.25). 

Good Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

It simply works well. Not on every single websites I checked, but it's flawless on most search engines.

I wonder if the developper should do this re-pagination automatically (load all) when using "left click"+ alt/ctrl/shift (or any other special shortcut). This addon would then be a much better choice than AutoPager.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.08.25). 

Outstanding!... Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Thanks for reviving this add-on! Works perfectly! A needed add-on that's priceless when used. Saves much time and frustration on pages with multiple sub-pages. Scroll through them without having to stop, click, and wait for a new page to load. No more need for multiple tabs while researching whatever it is your looking at/for. Even works on Google search as well as my favorite search engine = Yippy! Great job Nils! Keep it up. Thanks!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.04.08). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Useful and stable addon, even in compare to other such extension. Can you add a possibility to "Load all" or "Load 10" without the submenu in addition, please?

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.01.03). 

I found why it didn't work Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

I finally knows why it didn't work.

when I installed add-ons which use right mouse drag to scroll(like scrollbar anywhere or grab and drag etc.), suddenly it stops working.
It didn't happen before(even I installed both add-ons) but it suddenly happened. I don't know why.

P.S Thanks you for updating.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.01.03).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

Excellent Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

I use Re-Pagination every day in Firefox 9.0.1 and it works about everywhere. Great time-saver.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.01.03).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

For sites with no AutoPager rules Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

I use AutoPager for most sites I want pagination for, but of course not all sites have AutoPager rules written for them (and I still have no clue how to make the rules), so this is a very convenient addon to have if AutoPager is not available or if I just want to have more control over how many pages get paginated. Perfect!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2011.03.24). 

Essential Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

1. Those who complain about the add-on not auto-paginating, please check out Autopagination add-on that does exactly that. This add-on is different, as well stated by the author, and does its thing beautifully.
2. Thanks for updating the project. It's a wonderful add-on, really an essential.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2011.03.24). 

Wonderful addon Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Unfortunately only 5 stars can be assigned... this addon is worth 6! :-)

Just a suggestion for improvement: Give the user the possibility to save bookmarks for re-paginated URLs, so that the next time they are opened, re-pagination will take place automatically.Think it would be very useful!Thanks a lot,Max - Italy

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2011.01.08).