Perfect Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

This addon works perfectly for the website I wanted it for. TBIB.

Thank you :)

Doesn't work on Mac? Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

I tried to use this on MSN, Yahoo, and a few others and could not get the box to appear that has the re-pagination feature.

Класс! Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Спасибо! Весь сайт перерыла пока нашла ваше дополнение! Я просто счастлива!

Supeeeeerrr Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Absolutely greatissimo! I'm on a site with basically one main page that has, get this, a little less than 8000 subpages. Obviously everything would crash if I tried to open them simultaneously, and I don't have the need to, but with this I can open, say, 15 pages at a time and duly stay sane by saving my mouse arm and nerves. Many thanks!

Good, but... Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

It is a great Add-On. Congrats! Unfortunately, on this link is not working: https://500px.com/akym/followers. Can you do it works on this link, too?!

Very good but.. Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

Oddly enough it doesn't seem to work on the Mozilla Firefox add-on search results.

Works when others wont Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

I use this and Zipper, if one can't the other will do, this one can work with most pages thou.
I wish there was and auto pager or customize the number of pages to load.
I do not use Autopagireze/Autopager.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Indispensable! Makes reading and downloading much easier. Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

This add-on is great! Makes reading articles and comics spread across multiple pages much easier. It also helps making downloading said comics easier as well when using DownThemAll within one tab. I once used other add-on(s) that had auto-pagination, but having to scroll all the way down to get the next page loaded was a major pain, especially for downloading purposes. Re-pagination gives me control over how many pages to load and when I want all pages loaded, it does so. I'm on Firefox version 40.0.3 and this add-on still works.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2015.01.11.1-signed).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

doesn't work Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Tried on Google and elsewhere, doesn't work, selecting repagination has no effect. Maybe conflicts with another addon, maybe incompatible with Palemoon 25.x. A direly needed tool to combat multi-page clicksuckers, but non-functional.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Useless Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Would be clunky and inconvenient even if it worked, but it didn't work on any site I tried it on.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Underrecognized! Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

Phenomenally useful, smart add-on. Can't tell you the amount of time and clicking it's saved me. Why endure clicking through one page after the next when this enables you to load and line them up as one?

Really a 5-star extension, but I cruelly deducted a star only because it doesn't work on some pages. Still about to send Nils Maier $5.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2015.01.11.1-signed).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

Impressive Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Very good idea, works. Took me a moment to figure out you need to RMB the page numbers (perhaps it is noted somewhere, but who reads user guides anyway :-) Great work!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Problems repaginating with Flickr and Tumblr Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

I love repagination, and it worked well for years with Flickr. But since the Flickr programmers set up their two-page display, you apparently cannot repaginate to any desired number of pages.

I've also found that, though repagination appears to work with Tumblr, you can't save the result into a working file. Instead, the file, when opened from your computer file structure, contains only blank information, though the file size appears to indicate some information is there, somewhere. It's gotta be the Tumblr programmers, my guess at least.

If these are bugs in repagination (I doubt it), I sent a note to the developer.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Solves the damn 'Next Page' button! Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

A must have extension from those nefarious Next arrows! Had for five years already!

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

Works great. Hope to add support for remembering user setting per site and auto pagination

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Essential UI feature for power users Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

There is nothing more annoying than news and review sites that split a few paragraphs of the article per page then create a series of linked pages (eg let's say page 1,2 ,3 ... of 11) filled with rubbish adverts or padding you don't need. If you want to save all the article as one page keeping as much of the original style "re-pagination" with a few other tools can do the job. "re-pagination" will load the other 10 pages appended into the current page tab. An article over 11 pages is now one page tab. Once you have this you can then use other ad-dons like "hacktheweb" to remove text and images not needed (like heading and footings repeated 11 times). Finish of your composition with "print Edit" or "UnMHT" to give you a PDF or MHT file with the content you desire.

Not all linked pages are detected but if your lucky it will work with the page you want. For example this review page is "page 1 of 2" but trying "re-pagination" on the "> >" link does not work. A "google.com" search that has muliple pages does work with re-pagination.

I found that some sites generate "doc.getElementByTagName is not a function" message once for each appending (10 pages = 10 pop up alerts). It is annoying but the appending is still successful. An example that gives this message is a google.com search. On some sites each page append may take up to 10 secs, and there is no "page is loading indicator" during the appending so make sure you give "re-pagination" enough time before giving up.

Tested FFX 25.0.1 + Win XP.

As is it is still highly recommended as I have found nothing else that provides this feature.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed).  Tento používateľ má predchádzajúcu kontrolu tohto doplnku.

Ohodnotené 5 z 5 hviezdičiek

makes google search so easy

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Good, but..... Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

there is no way to set automatic pagnation to load a certain number of pages each time so you have to set it each time. it would be much better if you could set this.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

No menu Ohodnotené 1 z 5 hviezdičiek

Hi, For me, it don't work o FF 23.0.1. Is it updated with this version ? I try it on google results page, Next button and number button but it does not work, no menu by right clicking

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Works great in FF 18.0.2 Ohodnotené 4 z 5 hviezdičiek

Please give the user the possibility to save bookmarks for re-paginated URLs, so that the next time they are opened, re-pagination will take place automatically.

Táto recenzia je pre predchádzajúcu verziu doplnku (2012.08.25.1-signed).