Easy to use, versatile Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Although this addon tends to push too many update, it is the most user-friendly screenshot addon I've ever used.

Nagware! Uninstalled before taking a single screenshot. Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

I cannot say whether this software works well or not. As soon as my browser restarted after installation, it leapt into nagware mode, with a tab of instructions on how to give the developer money and another popup about something else that I closed.

This might be a great piece of software, but I'll never know. The idea that one ought to be able to decide a piece of software is useful and effective before committing to it still holds true for me. Make truly good software and you won't need to nag people to buy it, they'll *want* to buy it.

Very handy as in first choice web clipper Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Multiple options select-able on the fly if you like and a memory for that selection. I unfortunately have not been able to make it connect to OneDrive App version on Windows 10 if I prefer to save there but I might have to blame my conflicts, I don't know.

Best tool so far Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

This is the best tool so far I have worked with. You need to try it!!

FireShot does what it claims, and does it well Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

The intuitive features work as expected without requiring a lot of trial-and-error to figure out how to use it.

In addition, it stays up to date and compatible with Firefox, Thunderbird and, dare I say, Chrome. With an eye for unexpected or unwanted behavior, I have seen neither over several years. People complaining about unwanted installations should RTFM and not click stuff just because it says "click me".

This add-on is a trusted standard.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

excellent screenshots Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I've been use it since installation everyday. It's very good to use. If adding OCR features, that would be great.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

Excellent Add-on Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Best add-on for creating screenshots !

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

Full page screenshots don't work with all pages Рейтинг 3 из 5 звёзд

It does work with some pages (including e.g. this one) but fails on others and then it only saves the visible portion. (No, I'm not talking about dynamically loading pages like the FB news feed.)

Might be related to some rendering optimization in the browser, may have worked earlier, but as of now it's unreliable. Actually it does the same as the screenshot node in the developer tools, so doesn't have too much added value for the occasional user.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

Top add-on Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Extremely usefull, no gliches. I use it all of the time to select an image from a web page (or part of a page) and email to friends.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

Fireshot.exe can be disabled, the addon still works EXACTLY the same as it did before Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

Fireshot.exe can be disabled using the Windows group policy editor -- search for "How to Block an Application or .EXE from Running in Windows"

Attempting to use Fireshot will now cause it to display two javascript alerts and go into "Lite mode", which is EXACTLY WHAT WE HAD BEFORE WITHOUT THIS BULLSHIT DESKTOP PROGRAM.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

LOVE this Add-on! Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I use this addon almost daily, and there's really nothing bad to say about it.
GREAT WORK!!!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

Installed desktop app without permission! Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

wtf?? The recent update installed desktop app without user permission. I have been using this add-on for years and it's a shame I have to remove it.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

Was good, now NOT! Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

Installed a desktop app with no notice or permission. Can't be disabled takes command of windows functions again without permission or notice.

Despicable.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.92). 

Love This Add-on Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

This is a must have!!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Super useful add-on.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89). 

Works Perfectly in FF v54.0.1 Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

have been using this for years and is a must have for Firefox

Thank you for your continued Support and updates...

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

A Must in Your Browsing Swiss Knife Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Absolutely useful. Great great idea!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89). 

Not run under 64-Bit Рейтинг 3 из 5 звёзд

Program does not run under the 64-bit version, only under 32-bit.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89). 

Not working in responsive mode Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

CTRL+Shift+M in Firefox to enter responsive mode.
Capture the web page.
Not working!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89).  Этот пользователь ранее оставил 1 отзыв на это дополнение.

Great addon, but not working with FF 54.0.1 Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

FF stopped the working of Fireshot and when i wanted to install a possible useful and new version of this addon it always says "Fireshot is not compatible with FF 54.0.1"
May someone help me please ?

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.98.89).