Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Рейтинг 3 из 5 звёзд

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Very easy to use.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Excellent Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Рейтинг 1 из 5 звёзд

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Very Usefull Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Usefull IRC client

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Serbian latin character encoding Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Congratulations Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I love that its very kind

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Прикольная штука.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Good IRC Client App Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

can't connect to the undernet server

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 4 из 5 звёзд

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.90.1-signed). 

Good IRC client Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.89.1-signed). 

Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.88.2.1-signed). 

Good - does what is wanted Рейтинг 5 из 5 звёзд

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

Это отзыв для предыдущей версии этого дополнения (0.9.88.2.1-signed).