obsolète pour mozilla 57 Evaluată cu 4 din 5 stele

please faites une mise à jour, je n'ai pas envie de changer de moteur de recherche Thanks !

One star because... Evaluată cu 1 din 5 stele

...there is no evidence of this useful extension being prepared for Fx 57 and web extensions. It isn't rocket science. Either a web-ex API exists around which to rebuild or it does not (yet).
Extension developers *must* provide information about the future. Time is running out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.25). 

Pls update Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

pls update the mozilla version, I love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.22). 

Please update, not woking since Firefox 55.0.3 Evaluată cu 4 din 5 stele

Please update!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.22).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

релевантность поиска Evaluată cu 3 din 5 stele

релевантность поиска сильно ухудшилась. duckduckgo становится не нужным.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.20). 

I love it!! Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

DuckDuckGo is late to the whole FF 57+ Game. I hope they update their add-on soon because I already leaved Google and I'm not going back.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.19). 

Make it compatible with new extension system Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

5 stars, but please make it compatible with new extension system, because it's not working on Nightly anymore :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.19). 

Excellent Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

Been using ddg for over 5 years. wouldn't never change it for another.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.18). 

Search engine Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

I like it for my search queries.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.18). 

Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

The best website ever

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.18). 

At last... a search engine that isn't spying on me Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

Unlike Google, DuckDuckGo doesn't have mapping or image services but it doesn't track your every internet move and sell your data to others either. Have you noticed how everything seems to have google based advertizing all over it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.17). 

Great Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

this is amazing

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.17). 

great Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

great, but hot key does not work on firefox 54.0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.15). 

a high five from me Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

no one kan beat Linux even if they try hpps its the future and www are for satanist

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.14). 

hot key Evaluată cu 3 din 5 stele

the hot key it does not work on firefox 53 and 54
fix it please

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.10). 

Support online privacy! Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

required field ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.5). 

Evaluată cu 4 din 5 stele

Love it, last good browser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.5). 

vendredvd pense que : Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

Bonjour, Vendredvd recommande ce moteur de recherche, il est beaucoup plus précis et vous avez la possibilité de personnalisé, couleur de fond et les textes.
il est peut être moins connu mais ce le plus fiable a partager avec vos clients vos avis et vos collègues.
cordialement
VENDREDVD

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.5). 

thx for this alternative to the big players Evaluată cu 5 din 5 stele

using duckduck is like using FF.
prevent the the big player to lead the world.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.4). 

DuckDuckGo werkt niet! Evaluată cu 1 din 5 stele

Sindskort werkt duckduckgo plotseling niet.Zonder dat er iets nieuws aan de hand is. Ik zoek iets;de resultaten verschijnen een seconde,dan verdwijnen ze en ik blijf zitten met een witte,lege scherm.Jammer,want het is een geweldige zoekmachine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.4).