Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great functionality, greatly Improves your life quality.

powerful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With multiple features, lists and close tab, search tabs (even content!), list duplicate tabs, list the recent tabs.

great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this add on rocks. it is clean and unobtrusive.

best out of rest.. thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful tab .. bravo!!

works with session manager & tree style tab!! perfect .. for closing duplicates.. and moving to other tab. !!

Great extension, request for some more keyboard-friendly behavior Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As another reviewer noted, it would be nice to have better keyboard functionality in the search window. For example, if I type a search string and there's only one result, it would be great if just hitting <enter> went to that single result. If there is more than one result, just hitting the arrow keys to navigate the list of results would be awesome. Also, a preference to close the dropdown when a tab is selected in either of these manners would be fantastic. If the source code is in a public repo somewhere I would be happy to take a stab at a patch!

Very impressed with this addon, just one small question (request, perhaps)? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When I activate the search tab, is there a way using keyboard shortcuts to select the tab that is the result of my search? I have tried a few but seemingly I have to use my mouse to select the tab from the search results list. I prefer to use keyboard all the way.

Perfect complement for Tree-Style Tabs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There was an incompatibility with TST which has just been fixed. If you have a tendency to hoard tabs, this is a grrrreat way to batch-manage them.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.24). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I Have been using ATH for about a year now, and it has become an indispensable tool in my web browsing lineup. Awesome addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.24). 

Very good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It would be good to be able to search all open windows

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.22). 

conflict with Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync
+
All Tabs Helper

Togehter they are in conflict. FVD doesn't display thumbnails on newly empty opened tab. After disabling the "All Tabs Helper", thumbnails come back.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.22). 

Good But only 2 things Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Addon but seems missing 2 important things at least for me.
1- Mouse Middle click button Unload tab. It isn't there, I need it so much, easier than make right click then click unload.
2- I can't make "unload" for any pinned tab. Please find a solution for this.
Any thing else is very good and thanks a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.22). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.22). 

Excellent addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Look no further. I was looking for a extension like this for so long. I wanted a extension that puts close button in All Tabs menu. This extension does that and more.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Look no further.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Awesome! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like this add on, it's great. One additional feature I would really like, is to be able to search the tabs of all windows - currently I can only search those of the current active window. As I often have multiple windows open, it is difficult to find the correct window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

most crucial extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i have 781 tabs open at the moment. this is semi-not-dysfunctional thanks to you. thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

Great add-on. But I would like to request a feature Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you please integrate options for multiple tabs like unload tabs, reload tabs and etc. into Tree Style Tab's context menu add-on?
Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding
it really helps me a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.20). 

Usefull app Rated 5 out of 5 stars

415, It was the count of tabs in my last session when I've closed Firefox. A chance, I've installed all-tabs-helper. I had doubloons, a bunch of useless tabs, some needed to be kept. Searching is nice and efficient, seeing all tab in a list, easy close... I liked to use a well done addon like this one as much as I've to write about it.
Many thanks. Keep it bugless.

One of the must have for tab addict surfers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on!

The only detail I've noticed so far is that the active tab in the all-tab menu has the favicon too far apart, making it appear cut by the menu border.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.18).