Good but have drawbacks Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

Right now I'm experimenting through annoying issues, beign the most noteworthy that the add-on button does not stays in one determined place after I have had customized my explorer; I put it rather in the add-ons bar or in the menu, and afterwards when a pop-up window appears or I close Firefox it returns to its original placing. And I would like that this issue, at my personal viewpoint, would be attended, and which is not only present in this add-on but it is also in others from diferent developers.

Away from that, its very useful. It really decreases the unneeded traits of pages, such as ads and other junk.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.15). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Grazie!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.15). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Best for Mozilla Firefox

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.15). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

A must have. Period.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.15). 

Please sign your Addon, "Author not verified" Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Great, but could the author get a free StartCom cert and start signing this XPI? (Author not verified message)

Also see Wladimirs blog post on his experience:
https://adblockplus.org/blog/trying-to-get-rid-of-author-not-verified-or-signing-extensions-with-sitecom-certificate

Forced signing incoming first half of 2015. Funny, this piece appeared today:
https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/2015/02/17/firefox-to-get-a-walled-garden-for-browser-extensions-mozilla-to-be-sole-arbiter/

EDIT: thanks Giorgio for elaborating on this. Keep up the great work.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.13). 

It used to be signed, but...

See https://hackademix.net/2013/07/20/noscript-and-flashgot-unsigned/

And anyway, as you noticed, individual signing will be completely irrelevant very soon.

Brilliant Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

A must-have in today's internet landscape! Ultimate browser control and protection!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.13). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Dieses Plugin hat mich seit 2010 begleitet. Jetzt habe ich Java für Webbrowser deaktivert, und Flash deinstalliert. Ich glaube NoSCRIPT wird nicht mehr benötigt.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.13). 

Essencial Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Um aplicativo essencial para se proteger na web de malwares.
Para usuários experientes. Novatos ficarão infectados de qualquer jeito. ;)

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.13). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Hola Addon cant work with NoScript... wtf?
HOLA works only when completely disconnected NoScript!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.12). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

This breaks the web. This also makes the web a much safer place. Not for inexperienced users, but if you know what you're doing it is very good.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.12). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Ein Addon das Java und andere Plugins blockiert und steuern läßt und somit die Sicherheit erhöht.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.11). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Best security tool

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.11). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Essential for safe browsing. Remember to clean your whitelist from time to time!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.11). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Best of the best!
♥ ♥ ♥

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.11). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

nice tool

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.11). 

Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

подскажите где делось в меню сохранить разрешения, каждый раз разрешать надоедает

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I now use this right alongside Ghostery or Disconnect. Much more thorough at blocking exploits than some antiviruses.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.10). 

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

I really like this addon and the security it offers but for some reason it alters the google homepage. It reverts to the old google page with the black bar across the top. How do I change this?

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.10). 

The ONLY way to use Firefox safely online Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

As of this review and review date, i've been using NoScript for going on 7 years. When i make the claim that Firefox shouldn't be used without also installing NoScript, you can verily trust that it's built on *a lot* of personal experience... all 7 years of them, in fact.

Try it... you'll fly it!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Muchas gracias por depurar mi navegación en la web de tantos scripts maliciosos! :D

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.6.9.10).