没什么用,打开后显示:''安装某个插件后才能显示此内容." Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

没什么用,打开后显示:''安装某个插件后才能显示此内容."

Doesn't work with FF45 64bit version Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Doesn't work with FF45 64bit version

Does not work. Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

Works in WF 36, not in any newer.

Doesn't Work for FF 45 Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

Current version (6.2.18.1) doesn't work for FF 45, please fix bug as soon as possible, thanks.

Not work in Firefox 45 multiprocess Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

Not work in Firefox 45 multiprocess environement. In single process environement work fine.

Not working for me Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

I have a internal web site that needs NT domain login, and this plug-in don't work for me. Used "IE Tab +" instead. I'm not with any of these two plugin developers.

Plugin Missing Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

I have used this add on several times, works well, but when i have updated my Firefox, this page giving me message that plugin missing, please fix this issue.

@kalel0 Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Contrary to kalel0's comment (January 10, 2016) works so far flawles with ff44.0.2-x86 (32-bit)

No more update for Firefox Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

This addon wil notl be update anymore because the developer works only for Chrome now.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed).  Este utilizador tem uma revisão anterior deste extra.

Dose not work with FF 43.0.3 x64 Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Works well with FF 43.0.2 x32 but when changed to FF 43.0.3 x64 stopped working with a massage that a plug-in is missing
See review down for FF41 x64, it's the same case. maybe the problem is the 64 bits or that IE engine is not 64 bits also.
I rolled back to 43.0.2 x32 bit

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Recomendo!!! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Um ótimo complemento para quem precisa acessar páginas que só abrem com o "querido" Internet Explorer.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Very helpful for the few sites that painfully still require IE.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

IE Tab in firefox 41 beta Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Several days ago, I updated to firefox 41 64 bit beta 1 and found that IE Tab Plug-in was missing and IE Tab only web site could note be viewed with IE Tab.

Therefore, I rolled back to firefox 40 beta 9 and all worked fine.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Hi,

When I open a hyperlink (different form ietab url) from a webpage opened with IeTab the url will also open in an IeTab...
Is there a way to easily edit the code so a hyperlink will not open with IeTab?

Tanks for the help!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

nice

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Fix for "Connecting ... " problem can not be downloaded Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

Please check the source, I can't download the IE Tab V2 fix "connection ..." problem

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

v2 works Perfectly with FF Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

It's perfect, set it and forget it. v2 is perfect for many of the internal website and apps that my company uses which require IE.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Easy to use !

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Excellent, allows me to use web sites that I could not otherwise use in Firefox.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Все работает нормально и с настройками возиться не надо.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.12.12.1.1-signed).